You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Power Up League and Wolfhart Wall of Fame

in #steem5 years ago

@wakeupkitty I had no idea what you were talking about yesterday. 😂 Only read the post now. 😏 I've been powering up whatever I could. I've been loaned a delegation by @anomadsoul as well to help me get to 500sp so I'm sure that helped alot. ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

So you powered up. I think I keep doing it the way I do now. The only thing I changed for one or two weeks was each post 100% power up instead 50/50.

You did well and know how to powerup (it still partly beats me).

Isn't it great? We do not know how or what but we grow 🤪👍💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69