You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One up, One Down Steemit Networking Challenge #1

in #steem6 years ago

OMG, I'm tempted to say that @bashadow is a genius. And so are you @paulag for immediately exploring the idea and bringing it to us.

I´m so curious to press "Post" and see who is the kind person above and below me!

I almost forgot to talk about the question of the day...
I´m still young so I have a lot of places to use as answer, but right now I would say England as my next target when I travel.

Sort:  

I'd definitely second England, but then I have to as that's where I'm from. Seriously, England is a great place, London is one of the cosmoplitan cities in the world, and the rest of the country has so much history and beautiful open spaces.

Exactly, you just pointed some of the reasons that make me wanna travel there.

Dont be tempted, lets just shout it out @bashadow is a genius

England is only across the water for me, you should try Ireland instead :-)

Ye, and probably Iceland too. I have a lot of places in mind, I just need time and some money in the pocket to start making some of those trips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64