Sort:  

Sir my steem highcontest entry please accept it.

Loading...

steem high you have missed mine please help me

Sir @dimimp, I wouldn't like to bore you with too much talk and waste your precious time in the process. I am aware that you've got a lot of projects at hand to complete before attending to any solicits or request from steemians but I feel this comment is worth your time.

@steemjet is incorporated with vast talents and I know you're a lover of good talent and good music so I want to show you my talent. My name is @lioneleagle and I am a pianist. The video below proves it


@lioneleagle and @msytiqueblinkx

so there's no denying that I am a good pianist. But i am not here to brag. Rather, I am here to seek for a position on the steemjet music department of the spaceforce. I am currently working with an SF7 member of steemjet @msytiqueblinkx and we're working on a project that we believe you'd like very much. This would be a huge step up to the music department as we plan on diversifying, applying the various genres of music. We also hope to work closely with the dance arm of steemjet and maybe in future, work with other members of the music department. I admire your generosity and I hope you find me worthy of your time and response and this would be greatly appreciated.

On the wings of steem......
@lioneleagle

prowp_ronaldo_1024x768.jpg

@dimimp steemjetceleb account has host a logo contest for the official logo. I will like you to check it out sir.

https://steemit.com/contest/@steemjetceleb/steemjetceleb-logo-contest-15-steem-in-upvote

I can proudly tell you that @steemjetceleb account have successfully upvoted 50% of steemjetters that use the tag.

@dimimp this is also to bring to your notice that #steemjetceleb tag is now trending on steemit due to the Upvote they get from the account, but the steempower given is not enough to make everybody get maximum Upvote. You can check out the #steemjetceleb tag to confirm what am talking about.

The main purpose of celebrities is to make things trend and hot, this is part of the aim of this account as we are also moving towards other achievements to promote steemjet

I will also be happy if you can take over this ongoing contest of steemjetceleb official logo, as you have done for zsteemjetrecords, I understand the fact that you may be busy, to do that. No problem sir. But you can sponsor this contest with liquid steem and @steemjetceleb account will judge it and announce the winner for the official logo. Am sure you see sense in this. Proof the same @dimimp that have been hosting graphic contest by sponsoring this contest to make more people to participate and it will enhance the community to grow.

Thank you for encouraging the idea sir.

Sure you understand the stand of celebrities in teaching crypto in the community and that is why you are taking it as a good idea. Am sure if you go through the purposes of this account sir, you will understand the fact that 10,000 delegations will not be enough for a start as you promised. Screenshot_20180815-092256~2.png

On this note It will be okay for this community account to get atleast 25,000 steempower as a start with 2000 liquid steem so as to catch the attention of this celebrities and this will also be used to Upvote steemjet musical contest and video contest and other steemjet related talent so as so encourage them. This will help @dimimp to easily achieve the aims of steemjet.

#God bless steemjet
#God bless @dimimp
#God bless all space force member
#God bless steemjetceleb
#celebrities we take us high.

Loading...

More entry from the steemjet quarterly
PicsArt_08-18-03.30.31.jpgPicsArt_08-18-03.37.40.jpgPicsArt_08-18-03.26.11.jpgPicsArt_08-18-03.22.53.jpg

Attention Needed Sir @dimimp

  • Sir @dimimp! As on your Instruction I created a steemjetdiscord account
  • This account is created to help those peoples which are on steemjet discord server
  • This idea promoting steemjet profitably and easily
  • As you know our discord Server near to 1000 members The proof is attached below
  • Screenshot_2018-08-18-17-38-04.png
  • Screenshot_2018-08-18-17-38-14.png
  • I am @einstei1 as from developer team managing this account
  • We have done many changes in our sever and also working to give better platform to our users
  • I hope sir @dimimp appreciate the project and never mind to give some Steem power so I help the people which are on steemjet discord server
  • I love sir @dimimp
  • It is just created for help of steejet community members

One step move forwarded toward sir @dimimp

  • Sir @dimimp as on your instruction & guidelines to improve steemjet I created a new steemjet account named as @steemjetdiscord
  • The @steemjetdiscord account created to help those people they are on steemjet discord server
  • I hope you appreciate the project well & do not mind to give a good steem power so I help the peoples well
  • As on your instruction and guidelines we are working on discord sever to modifies it so it give better facility to our users
  • We have near to 1000 members they all love with steemjet and also with you
  • It is not possible to help people without you
  • You have creation mind & always think how we initiate a new thing
  • By the way I miss you a lot sir @dimimp
  • My eyes are bleeding to see a good Steem power in @steemjetdiscord account
  • I Hope you never mind it, I also know you have little time so I reduce my comment and just waiting for your response

GOD blesse you my boss @dimimp

Hello boss this is my entry to the steemjet records, I hope you would like it

steem high you have missed mine please help me

I tweaked my steemjetmusical design and came up with this for the steemjet records. Hope you'll like it. The steemjet logo on it has the form of a moon with stars (steemjet superstars) on it.

PicsArt_08-18-04.56.38.png

Also I'm yet to get a response from you on the #steemjetmusicalseason2 proposal. Here is the link.

https://steemit.com/steemjetmusical/@langford/proposal-for-steemjet-musical-competition-season-2

Hello @dimimp let me remind you that you owe me 1300 steem in the previous contests and i recived 50% in liquid while the other 50% are remaining in upvotes which are not received yet. As you Said upvoting is just a waste of time so i need the remaining steem in cash out. i hope you remember this, i wait for this since long time round about 5 months but i think you forgot because of huge responses from others. i need my remaining steem in liquid form you can see in the picture below

Screenshot_23.png

दीपावली कीहार्दिक शुभकामनाएं.jpg

good day @dimimp. How has it been?
For the past 2wks+ I have been waiting for you on the promise you made to me and my team.
Screenshot_2018-08-07-21-26-42.png

We have waited patiently and no reply from you. I wonder if you still see my post. Even the old steem high I design then wasn't feature. Of which I made an entry for it.
steem high school.png

I still can't believe that am not working any more for now, not even a contest have I participated, some thing seem not to be right and I really dont know what.

I belive you are a man of your words.
We Still looking forward to hear from you, and kick back to work. Mean while please look in to my steem high design I made since.

Screenshot_2018-08-07-21-38-08.png

about the proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48