Sort:  

Sir @dimimp i know you are too much busy i entered many entries i know patient is the key of success so hope after long time now you look my entries too

Hello boss. I hope all is well? I have a major setback to my execution of duties and it pains me seriously. I want to hereby plead if you could grant me a token of steem or extend my contract review in order for me to get back on fully. I am currently one of the sponsors for the #steemjet photography contest @steemjetcontest and i barely have the means of acessing the contest blog.
Here is a link to my blog which carries the full gist. Kindly consider this sir.
https://steemit.com/ulog/@essiential/hello-ulog-this-is-a-sad-first-page-of-my-story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91