Sort:  

Can i also get mine to😞😞

Good day sir, you are doing a really great job. The girlsfoundation is seeking partnership and financial support from the steemjet community. We have done lots of project that has promoted steem and steemit in a lot of way and also support people in need.
We are about embarking on a project "empowering women in agriculture" . The aum of this project is to encourage and assist farmers by doing that it will increase productivity. This project will be carried out both in Nigeria and Ghana.

We will really appreciate your support sir @dimimp.
Thank you very much

steemjet fast party.....

PicsArt_09-25-06.09.25.jpg

Hi sir @dimimp I have got a lot of shows this days and my fans are proud of me

FB_IMG_1538387015400.jpg

FB_IMG_1538387020431.jpg

They keep reacting to my music everyday on YouTube.
Check out how fresh graduates go crazy for my music on youtube, taking it as their best music of the year.

Also below is a video on youtube as popular DJ's listen to my music as they drive around town.

Sir @dimimp I will like to sing about steemit in my next track which will be added to my music album as soon as possible.

But My fans keep asking when my current music video will be released.

Sir @dimimp I want to release my current music video very soon and the little challenge I have is the finance.
Please sir @dimimp will really appreciate if you can support me with about 2000 steem to get my video released and ready as soon as possible. This I know will be possible if you promote me in your Space Force.
Please sir @dimimp please kindly help look into my request and put into consideration. I reeally need to clear off this task so I settle down to follow up my steemit contest and my plans to record a new track for steemit which will be in my album as soon as possible..
Thank You for your time.
#ubiteo
#SF6

Gracias senor

Dear @dimimp sir i respectfully want to say that you promote me in sf7.But you didn't pay my sf7 promoting Bonus. Kindly please give me this bonus.

Thank you!

Wow congratulations guys...

Steemjet Party Dance

Steemjet Records Logo Entry
PicsArt_10-01-05.33.30.jpg

I have no laptop or desktop computer, so if you give me 250 Steem than I will accomplish my work properly with Steemjet

THIS RAP IS DOPE

......Enjoy it
https://soundcloud.com/user-527002588/blessed-money_free-style

ENJOY THIS AUDIO RAP...AS NO FUND TO MAKE THE VIDEO OF THIS RAP AS YOU HAVE ONCE IGNORE AND NEGLECTED MY PROPOSAL TO FUND MY PREVIOUS MUSIC

https://soundcloud.com/user-527002588/blessed-money_free-style

Peter pypar is my producer

I hereby request for some gears (2000 steem) to make the production of this video...

I will be glad you sponsor me with 2000 steem to carry out the project

#i trust you @dimimp
Thanks @dimimp

STEEMFEST PROSTEST AND PALAVA

if you can accidentally increase the payment for mbj and mr p...please Accidentally increase the steemfest payment for sf6 and sf7

We the sf6 & 7 hereby request for increment in our steemfest payment

We are
Junior77
Joyce
Donnest
Fatherfaith

Pls kindly increase our 500steem to 1k steem

This 500steem cant take us to anywhere...pls we plead

Pls do this

APPLICATION FOR ACADEMIC GRANT

@dimimp Guess , who just got admitted to study music at the Lincoln university, yeah yeah ,your guess is as good as any other !

So considering , how everything turned out as regards steemfest in Poland this year , and how everyone of us were denied our Visa / Application most especially my goons on the
SF 1 cadre . Well all hope is not lost , as i am not
one to go low on my dreams , with representing Steemjet to the whole world , yes we can , of course i would .

I applied for the Lincoln university music school and was recently admitted to study music so far I have spent over $2000 in the admission process and all thanks to you man, you made that possible now the road to my dreams of being a supper star is getting larger and my visions are getting clearer .

I hope to major in song writing /and contemporary productions and also a minor in Guitars and Percussion’s.

Below are details of my requirements , so far 0C002DF7-008B-4A23-A054-0692EB7F6A44.jpeg

I will be needing $21,000 USD for the now daddy , this will cover my first year tuition fees and other expenses ,i need this quite urgently pops this is important to me , thanks a lot in advance man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87