You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

sublime flow, you're hired to our music department, i will send you 167 steem to get started. We can have you lay some key tracks for us. Keys are the easiest insturment to obtain quality samples of. Do you have a computer that you can use to record your insturment direct or just the phone?

Sort:  

A DELIMMA : BETWEEN THE DEVIL AND THE DEEP BLUE SEA

@dimimp They say health is wealth and what is a good studio ribbon mic without a great singer to use it , such is the predicament i am faced with , after series of funds raising offline very little has been generated , my last meeting with my Doctor breaks my heart 1AFE2892-45C5-4EF3-A406-18AC81EAC49A.jpeg
,cried so much my hearts aches .

Its no news that Steemjet has taken a recourse on its voyage in space , but thats not the problem as predicted by @dimimp the steem prediction clairvoyant STEEM is actually DUMPING ,and this dump is so bad we are below $ 1 .

Due to the way things have been turpsy- turvy and the bad dump price of STEEM sadly , i decided to use the 1000 STEEM to offset some of my medical Bills ,but the pace of treatment is slow with the way things are going i am scared i might be needing a transplant pretty soon , really no one wants to die ?


no matter how hard life is , we all want to hold on to that last string of Hope . I am in so much confusion as what step to take next , i will appreciate your response on this , man . It would mean a lot to me .


Due to the turn out of things i might be handing the keys of my account to a close friend ,who is like family she will hence forth make posts and carry out my duties on the block chain for me with consultations and approvals from me of course .
LONG LIVE STEEMJET
LONG LIVE STEEMJETMUSIC
H.O.D STEEMJETMUSIC DEPARTMENT

We need you alive! I just sent you another 1000 steem.

Honestly, I don't play this song very often

because it makes me cry every single time (for more reasons than just the obvious that I cannot express to you today, but hope to do eventually)

I need you alive with me here, now, AND tomorrow to help bring peace and love to the world! Yes, I know that it is the folly of man to make future plans, and nothing expresses this like this

I am desperately praying for you my friend!

Life is but a flash of light but I will fight to hold onto you within mine!

Did they at least give you antibiotics?!

48DB0173-70CB-41EA-8559-B8F570CF0A5C.jpeg

Thanks a lot man @dimimp i have been placed on antibiotics ciprofloxacin / flagyl daily , ceftriaxone weekly injections, and painkillers , i am scheduled to do a removal urgently , i have spent bout 600-1000 steem for the rounds and out patient treatments , but i need about $4500 that’s about 5000 in liquid Steem to be able to complete the process , that’s awhole lot now , I have got 1400 steem currently and some 200 steem on binance , with all this we ain’t even close , it’s crazy man damn scared you have been really supportive , what more can i say ? I don’t know how much time i might be able to hold on . You have been a very good friend @dimimp , I can’t stop 😭 man , so I have taken to writing that assuages the depression that comes with it

Good day sir @dimimp
Thanks once again for your reply concerning my movie movie production... Below is the script u asked for(clink on the link below)
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1NKpy0WPWNvZIHFgjY8v2vGvC9Qtx8Jep/view?usp=drivesdk
Like I said before, it's a tv series and a comic one that everyone who understands English can relate with... Thou that's the rough script I sent to you as it is not edited yet... From the 4000steem budget I gave you, I planned to pay professional script writers to help edit and make the script more professional and we immediately proceed with production after we are done with audition other actors cus the script require alot of actors.... I have a total of 52episodes already map out and is going to be on tv for over a year. Sir believe me when I say your money won't be wasted as the script is a very powerful one that Nigerians and other African countries as well as those who love comedy and Nigeria productions(nollywood) would love..... Thank you so much once again @dimimp for your support and sponsorship to this project...

THE BUDGET ONCE AGAIN IS OVER 4000STEEM DUE TO THE CURRENT RATE TO NAIRA(Nigeria currency)

#sf6

1st Entry 80b507a1-4af0-42c1-b690-d631511428c7.gif

2nd Entry

videotogif_2018.08.10_14.40.11.gif

3rd Entry
videotogif_2018.08.10_14.47.07.gif

Good day sir @dimimp, I was telling you that I @sirpee1 worked together with @ninoh22 team, we embarked on campus steem campaign which was a success, you promoted some members and left me unpromoted since all these days.
IMG-20180730-WA0042.jpg

IMG-20180730-WA0043.jpg

I want you to know that the lowest among us are no difference from the highest if you give them a chance and approach them with an open heart.
IMG-20180717-WA0002.jpg
With due regard @dimimp I deserve promotion because the work is a collective work and not single handedly done by a member.
I was thinking maybe there is now a conspiracy, we started well and we shouldn't end it badly, to clear this and to avoid any kind of fighting please sir, you need to promote me.
Thanks sir @dimimp.

Here're my entries boss..


PicsArt_08-16-11.29.04.jpg



PicsArt_08-16-11.47.54.jpg


so sorry bro

I have indeed never seen a man so dim and generous like you @dimimp. I want to still use this opportunity
to appreciate @dimimp who is believed to be @god and @dan for the last steem you sent to me due to
your generosity and for making me a space force 6 member, I really appreciate sir, am more than grateful.
I wish to inform you that I have been able to use the last steem to put things together in preparation for
my series movie shoot in conjunction with @steemjet if it’s granted by you. The project is going to be a
big one, as audition is going to be held and it carries a budget of about 4000 steem due to the current rate
of steem to naira for the entire production.
PhotoGrid_1534330264695.jpg
The production is a TV SERIES and going to be needing a lot of cast that I will be paying and also I will be
paying top actors to help sell the series. The script is a comedy series that each episodes teaches a lesson
or preaches against something bad e.g. (kidnapping, wrong dating, child trafficking, bad government etc.)
all packaged in one comedy series that’s going to be airing on TV for over 2years. I also want to use this
opportunity to inform you that the script is ready but the finance has really been a major challenge, so I
will be using this opportunity to plead that out of your generosity make this dream a reality…. THE BUDGET
ONCE AGAIN IS 4000 STEEM. Thanks once again sir. I appreciate your generosity as it is second to no other.
Below are some of the little jobs (short films) I playfully put together.


fantastic, link me to the script and I will evaluate your proposal! thanks!

hello sir @dimimp.


i come from aceh indonesia.
I don't ask for liquid steem. because I still want to help grow new steemit accounts with the sp delegation that you provide. my expectations.
you still want to add 2k-4k sp delegation to my account.

Good day sir @dimimp
Thanks once again for your reply concerning my movie movie production... Below is the script u asked for(clink on the link below)
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1NKpy0WPWNvZIHFgjY8v2vGvC9Qtx8Jep/view?usp=drivesdk
Like I said before, it's a tv series and a comic one that everyone who understands English can relate with... Thou that's the rough script I sent to you as it is not edited yet... From the 4000steem budget I gave you, I planned to pay professional script writers to help edit and make the script more professional and we immediately proceed with production after we are done with audition other actors cus the script require alot of actors.... I have a total of 52episodes already map out and is going to be on tv for over a year. Sir believe me when I say your money won't be wasted as the script is a very powerful one that Nigerians and other African countries as well as those who love comedy and Nigeria productions(nollywood) would love..... Thank you so much once again @dimimp for your support and sponsorship to this project...

THE BUDGET ONCE AGAIN IS OVER 4000STEEM DUE TO THE CURRENT RATE TO NAIRA(Nigeria currency)

#sf6

Good day sir @dimimp
Thanks once again for your reply concerning my movie movie production... Below is the script u asked for(clink on the link below)
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1NKpy0WPWNvZIHFgjY8v2vGvC9Qtx8Jep/view?usp=drivesdk
Like I said before, it's a tv series and a comic one that everyone who understands English can relate with... Thou that's the rough script I sent to you as it is not edited yet... From the 4000steem budget I gave you, I planned to pay professional script writers to help edit and make the script more professional and we immediately proceed with production after we are done with audition other actors cus the script require alot of actors.... I have a total of 52episodes already map out and is going to be on tv for over a year. Sir believe me when I say your money won't be wasted as the script is a very powerful one that Nigerians and other African countries as well as those who love comedy and Nigeria productions(nollywood) would love..... Thank you so much once again @dimimp for your support and sponsorship to this project...

THE BUDGET ONCE AGAIN IS OVER 4000STEEM DUE TO THE CURRENT RATE TO NAIRA(Nigeria currency)

#sf6

Good day sir @dimimp
Thanks once again for your reply concerning my movie movie production... Below is the script u asked for(clink on the link below)
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1NKpy0WPWNvZIHFgjY8v2vGvC9Qtx8Jep/view?usp=drivesdk
Like I said before, it's a tv series and a comic one that everyone who understands English can relate with... Thou that's the rough script I sent to you as it is not edited yet... From the 4000steem budget I gave you, I planned to pay professional script writers to help edit and make the script more professional and we immediately proceed with production after we are done with audition other actors cus the script require alot of actors.... I have a total of 52episodes already map out and is going to be on tv for over a year. Sir believe me when I say your money won't be wasted as the script is a very powerful one that Nigerians and other African countries as well as those who love comedy and Nigeria productions(nollywood) would love..... Thank you so much once again @dimimp for your support and sponsorship to this project...

THE BUDGET ONCE AGAIN IS OVER 4000STEEM DUE TO THE CURRENT RATE TO NAIRA(Nigeria currency)

#sf6

Hello sir why do you ignore me even when i need you most.

I have made this request for weeks now Without you even reading it.

I know my intention will help a lot of people.

I want to use this medium to seek for fund that is liquid steem to kick off a project I have been working tirelessly to make sure that my dream of becoming the greatest chef is achieved.

I am about to open an account with the name steemjet-kitchen where we will show the greatest chef and display our talents of our local foods.

Pls sir of need assistant of 700steem to kick of the project.

I had to invest 70 steem to EOS and LTC.

700steem will be enough for the project sir.

Advertisement 150steem

african dish contest 200

know your food Contest 150steem

cook for steem contest 200

total =700 steem

here are some of my foods

IMG_20180719_104518_145.JPG
IMG_20180719_104506_815.JPGIMG_20180714_171950_008.JPG

1st Entry 80b507a1-4af0-42c1-b690-d631511428c7.gif

2nd Entry

videotogif_2018.08.10_14.40.11.gif

3rd Entry
videotogif_2018.08.10_14.47.07.gif

PREACHING CRYPTOCURRENCY TO KIDS

All efforts to reaching out to you on your recent post has proved abortive.
I also humbly seek for your assistance concerning tuition fees payment for my four(4) kid siblings. The first is going to proceed into a college of education, the second is supposed to be in the second phase of senior secondary school(SS2) but wasted a year at home due lack of funds to sponsor him, now a new session is here again, I don't want him to stay at home, pls help @dimimp! The third and fourth are twin, and they have just graduated from primary to secondary school.
The expenses to expend is huge for the family to get each one of them enrolled respectively. As calculated, we'll need about 600steems for a start since they are enrolling into public(government) owned schools (public schools are not as expensive as private schools).
Whatever measure of your support will be highly appreciated.

Please come to our aid @dimimp & I see this as a way to preach cryptocurrency to kids, one of steemjet's key points because I'll definitely let them know the source of the funds if it eventually comes.

Thanks.

Hello @dimimp, i do hope you are of good health because you've been in absentia for a while now...

Well i sincerely hope you are doing well. If you recall, i was recently promoted to space force 1 for the work I and my team at @steemjetm-stars rendered awhile ago and i would love to request for my delegation to be given me

Screenshot_2018-08-15-09-11-01.png

This would enable me to effectively carry out the initiatives i have planned out for crypto-awareness as the CEO of @steemjetm-stars.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetm-stars/steemjet-moviestars-overview

I do wish to hear from you sooner.
God bless!

Thank You Sir @dimimp For The Privilege! i don't have a computer and the phone i have does not have a good recording sound...Those videos i did was with a friend's phone and he is not always around....Thank You Sir For The Privilege

do you jam with any of the other space force members? Or are you able to collaborate with anyone else here? Let me know so I can plan some more

Good day sir @dimimp
Thanks once again for your reply concerning my movie movie production... Below is the script u asked for(clink on the link below)
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1NKpy0WPWNvZIHFgjY8v2vGvC9Qtx8Jep/view?usp=drivesdk
Like I said before, it's a tv series and a comic one that everyone who understands English can relate with... Thou that's the rough script I sent to you as it is not edited yet... From the 4000steem budget I gave you, I planned to pay professional script writers to help edit and make the script more professional and we immediately proceed with production after we are done with audition other actors cus the script require alot of actors.... I have a total of 52episodes already map out and is going to be on tv for over a year. Sir believe me when I say your money won't be wasted as the script is a very powerful one that Nigerians and other African countries as well as those who love comedy and Nigeria productions(nollywood) would love..... Thank you so much once again @dimimp for your support and sponsorship to this project...

THE BUDGET ONCE AGAIN IS OVER 4000STEEM DUE TO THE CURRENT RATE TO NAIRA(Nigeria currency)

#sf6

Hello sir why do you ignore me even when i need you most.

I have made this request for weeks now Without you even reading it.

I know my intention will help a lot of people.

I want to use this medium to seek for fund that is liquid steem to kick off a project I have been working tirelessly to make sure that my dream of becoming the greatest chef is achieved.

I am about to open an account with the name steemjet-kitchen where we will show the greatest chef and display our talents of our local foods.

Pls sir of need assistant of 700steem to kick of the project.

I had to invest 70 steem to EOS and LTC.

700steem will be enough for the project sir.

Advertisement 150steem

african dish contest 200

know your food Contest 150steem

cook for steem contest 200

total =700 steem

here are some of my foods

IMG_20180719_104518_145.JPG
IMG_20180719_104506_815.JPGIMG_20180714_171950_008.JPG

PREACHING CRYPTOCURRENCY TO KIDS

All efforts to reaching out to you on your recent post has proved abortive.
I also humbly seek for your assistance concerning tuition fees payment for my four(4) kid siblings. The first is going to proceed into a college of education, the second is supposed to be in the second phase of senior secondary school(SS2) but wasted a year at home due lack of funds to sponsor him, now a new session is here again, I don't want him to stay at home, pls help @dimimp! The third and fourth are twin, and they have just graduated from primary to secondary school.
The expenses to expend is huge for the family to get each one of them enrolled respectively. As calculated, we'll need about 600steems for a start since they are enrolling into public(government) owned schools (public schools are not as expensive as private schools).
Whatever measure of your support will be highly appreciated.

Please come to our aid @dimimp & I see this as a way to preach cryptocurrency to kids, one of steemjet's key points because I'll definitely let them know the source of the funds if it eventually comes.

Thanks.

1st Entry 80b507a1-4af0-42c1-b690-d631511428c7.gif

2nd Entry

videotogif_2018.08.10_14.40.11.gif

3rd Entry
videotogif_2018.08.10_14.47.07.gif

Well @dimimp, you have bless me by giving me a slot to be a space force member (7) in the steemjet community. and i did made a promise which i have to fullfil and that is bring the world of crypto to everyone door steps just as i have been doing
So me and @xinese a space member 7 and come up with the first ever steemjet writing contest .. This contest is aimed at teaching the public the recent, best, ways , how to invest , in the cryptocurrencies world.
We fo believed that not everyone in this community knows the ways,the right tools ,what appropriate time , and so on to invest in crypto. This is why we came up with the #steemjetwriters .

With this, different cryptocurrencies would be taught,the best ways to achieve a maxmum yield from it, the best time to invest in it (if found interesting ) e.t.c The first contest has been put up, which is the DigiByte and we just need a little steem of 500steem to spice or simulate the contestants. Prices Tags have been fixed . Just send the steem to the @steemjetwriters account, We all ready have entries coming in little by little. so we will not afford to start what we can't finish.
This is the link to the post
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetwriters/digibyte

cjofficial( #sp7) ready to be at our service.

Thank you Sir @dimimp for the Steem, indeed! you are so dim and generous...Concerning the collaboration, I have never met with any of the SF member...For now am just working on my own.....Thank You Sir @dimimp for the privilege...

Hello @dimimp always dim and generous. I really appreciate your community. I really inspired from you and thatswhy I really work for from the core of my heart. Please also check my wish.

@dimimp it look more realistic. Believe me I amazed when I finish it.

nice touch with the logo in the moon!

Steemjet has been amazing and a blessing to so many of us, Thank you @dimimp for giving us such opportunity. But I have a request to make, I'm currently into importation in a small scale and I'm currently in need of 1.2 million naira which is equivalent to 2,400 steem. This funds is to help me expand the importation. It is also worthy of note that I would have made 3 times that amount in the worst case scenario within the space of 2 months of the goods arrival.
This will be a big breakthrough for me and I would be everly grateful to you if my request is granted.
It is also worthy of Note that some steemjet members around my location will also benefit by been gainfully employed through me.
I have already mapped out a marketting strategy that will make me penetrate the market at ease. I already have an online store that will help me penetrate the online community. This will be a Life changing experience to me if You grant me this request.

Meanwhile I accept my cash out offer to enable me invest.

Thanks a lot for all you've done so far for us, May God Eternally bless you.
#SF7

672F2D82-69A5-450D-926F-39710A89791A.jpeg

@dimimp here’s my logo entry for steem High , not really great with graphics , but trying out some new stuffs on my phone , hope you like it man , p.s kindly read up my previous replies .

Good day sir @dimimp
Thanks once again for your reply concerning my movie movie production... Below is the script u asked for(clink on the link below)
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1NKpy0WPWNvZIHFgjY8v2vGvC9Qtx8Jep/view?usp=drivesdk
Like I said before, it's a tv series and a comic one that everyone who understands English can relate with... Thou that's the rough script I sent to you as it is not edited yet... From the 4000steem budget I gave you, I planned to pay professional script writers to help edit and make the script more professional and we immediately proceed with production after we are done with audition other actors cus the script require alot of actors.... I have a total of 52episodes already map out and is going to be on tv for over a year. Sir believe me when I say your money won't be wasted as the script is a very powerful one that Nigerians and other African countries as well as those who love comedy and Nigeria productions(nollywood) would love..... Thank you so much once again @dimimp for your support and sponsorship to this project...

THE BUDGET ONCE AGAIN IS OVER 4000STEEM DUE TO THE CURRENT RATE TO NAIRA(Nigeria currency)

#sf6

Good day sir @dimimp
Thanks once again for your reply concerning my movie movie production... Below is the script u asked for(clink on the link below)
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1NKpy0WPWNvZIHFgjY8v2vGvC9Qtx8Jep/view?usp=drivesdk
Like I said before, it's a tv series and a comic one that everyone who understands English can relate with... Thou that's the rough script I sent to you as it is not edited yet... From the 4000steem budget I gave you, I planned to pay professional script writers to help edit and make the script more professional and we immediately proceed with production after we are done with audition other actors cus the script require alot of actors.... I have a total of 52episodes already map out and is going to be on tv for over a year. Sir believe me when I say your money won't be wasted as the script is a very powerful one that Nigerians and other African countries as well as those who love comedy and Nigeria productions(nollywood) would love..... Thank you so much once again @dimimp for your support and sponsorship to this project...

THE BUDGET ONCE AGAIN IS OVER 4000STEEM DUE TO THE CURRENT RATE TO NAIRA(Nigeria currency)

#sf6

Well @dimimp, you have bless me by giving me a slot to be a space force member (7) in the steemjet community. and i did made a promise which i have to fullfil and that is bring the world of crypto to everyone door steps just as i have been doing
So me and @xinese a space member 7 and come up with the first ever steemjet writing contest .. This contest is aimed at teaching the public the recent, best, ways , how to invest , in the cryptocurrencies world.
We fo believed that not everyone in this community knows the ways,the right tools ,what appropriate time , and so on to invest in crypto. This is why we came up with the #steemjetwriters .

With this, different cryptocurrencies would be taught,the best ways to achieve a maxmum yield from it, the best time to invest in it (if found interesting ) e.t.c The first contest has been put up, which is the DigiByte and we just need a little steem of 500steem to spice or simulate the contestants. Prices Tags have been fixed . Just send the steem to the @steemjetwriters account, We all ready have entries coming in little by little. so we will not afford to start what we can't finish.
This is the link to the post
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetwriters/digibyte

cjofficial( #sp7) ready to be at our service.

Sir I can graphics design as well but I have not any laptop or computer so I can't do it. sir please if you give 250 steem for laptop I can buy a laptop.

some of my design

received_532399743869748.jpeg
received_662462310794255.jpeg
received_2214077688813860.jpeg

PicsArt_08-08-02.46.15.png
received_263816960890210.jpeg
347e720d-b49d-41c6-acec-770691eee8f4.jpg

scammer what is laptob??

its not scam its just spelling mistake?

Dear sir @dimimp,

These are my new designs for Steemjet. Please take a look and see my progress.

These include Steemjet Logo and New Steemjet Logo creations (Minimalist Inspired) and Steem High.

image image image
image
image
image
image
image
image

I am also requesting for liquid steem to help me purchase laptop in order to continue contributing to the Steemjet Community. I am also asking for employment and promotion to SF.

Thank you, @dimimp the Lannister!


Sir @dimimp, here is my entry into the ongoing logo contest for steemjet records. As seen from the logo, the logo depicts a music note (representing the good music which steemjet would become know for) and also our steemjet logo as a disc. This means that steemjet is the group producing good music for SteemIt and the world in general.


Check it out:
steemjet records-01.png


Then I decided to add a feel of dark blue light:
steemjet_records_cloth.png


Then I decided to go vintage by carving the logo on a wood:
steemjet_records_wood.png


Sir @dimimp, I remain your loyal admirer @okipeter 😏
SF8, hoping to be promoted soon sir😍


A member of steemjet moviestars and also a supporter of steemjet games. Sir don't forget our budget for steemjet games and steemjet moviestars. We want to teach the world crypto!!!!!!

Hello highly esteemed @dimimp sir. My name is Edwin with my steemit username @eddie23 and I'm a SPOKEN WORD ARTIST, a very rare talent/gift on the Blockchain. I've been seeing your good works concerning @steemjet and ensuring that the adoption of steem is achieved.

I will love to make a request of joining the @steemjet Force. I believe and I know that if given the opportunity to serve, I will contribute massively to the growth of it.

Just to let you know of how serious I am, I did a video with a phone recording my STEEMJET THEME SPOKEN WORD PIECE and got it edited with the same phone. This is the video sir;

I will be so grateful if you can take out a little piece of your time from your very busy schedule to watch it. I know you will enjoy it. Thank you for watching it sir.

Loading...

Steemjet New Logo Design
received_532399743869748.jpeg

received_662462310794255.jpeg

received_2214077688813860.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73