Sort:  

Screenshot_2018-10-12-08-12-22.png

Hello boss @dimimp . It looks you have forgotten about me sir. I got promoted from SF7 to SF5. I am yet to get my promotion bonus. I will appreciate if you do something about it for me. Thanks.

dimimp The Donkey

I have no laptop or desktop computer, so if you give me 250 Steem than I will accomplish my work properly with Steemjet

Please Sent 250 steem @dimimp sir

I PRESENT TO YOU THE FIRST OFFICIAL STEEMJET
HD DANCE VIDEO FOR A GREAT HERO

@DIMIMP,...AM THE NEW AFRICA MICHEAL JACKSON

it is 2 in 1...... Enjoy my dance...

The VIDEO WAS PRODUCED BY KLEANSE Film [email protected] STEEMJET NEW PRODUCER

It is dedicated to @ned,
@dimimp, @late micheal jackson @steemjet community

THE SECOND DANCE


I will be glad you encourage and appreciate my effort by sending me

2k steem

to help my next video production and to get some of my custom

It gonna be a hit, expect more of this

#making up and modelling was done by @STEEMJETMODEL, @viviansteem, and @sirpee6

#God bless you

Thank you for everything @dimimp, and please dont forget this.
IMG_20181016_141715_037.jpg

Can't wait to see your next post.

Loading...

Wow thanks so much sir we appreciate everything sir.... Sir did u delegate @Steemjetdance account or @Samuel9135 account because I haven't seen the SP

Loading...

Hi @dimimp i have made request here and there and i have submitted so many entries without reply.

@dimimp sir you need to view my comment section and my block to view how desperate i am to reach you and to get your attention.

in all the competition i have submitted one or more entries without getting a single steem for my work.

i am really down with money and i can't access your post anymore pls help me and encourage my art work.

i would really want to attend SIN (steemit in Nigeria) but i don't have cash and i cant make it without your support

these are few of my abstract art work that i need your support

Project Capture (8).jpg
Project Capture (6).jpg
PicsArt_10-02-09.31.13.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65