You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

not bad supremeneo, but now, doing effective graphic work for steemjet is as easy as painting in a coloring book.

Just fill it in the blank spaces, or vice versa so that this

becomes this

or something like it that is uniquely you

Sort:  

Hello my friend, thank you very much for helping me and my family.
You are truly a sweetheart.
In appreciation, I made this for you

IMG-20180810-WA0055.jpg

Uncle @ned on a blind date with Special Adviser to the Governor of Akwa Ibom State, Meflyn

I also added wings here

IMG_20180810_161431_037.jpg

See them holding hands and looking so happy together.
That's the power of Steemjet.
It brings people together for global Cryptocurrency adoption and progress.
They also have angel wings to denote the saying that "STEEMJET IS FLYING ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS"

I feel like a superstar already with this design and I feel so special.
Steemjet has brought out the best in me and harnessed all my hidden talents.

Please hire me in your spaceforce, I won't disappoint you.

Okay sir. Thank you sir @dimimp.

I will dedicate time and hard works to design some creative designs with new ideas.

I don't have all the necessary gadget like laptop and pads. But I am sure you'll love my works.

Please sir @dimimp, don't forget me. Please continue to inspire me sir.

Thank you!

Sir @dimimp, as you pointed out earlier, I have tried to design new designs and variations of the Steemjet logo with different styles and colours.

I used different approach and tried to create something different sir. I hope you'll love it and also award me some steem for the works.

I am in need of some funds to buy laptop and also improve my skills.

Look at the designs...

![image]image image image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

I hope you'll love them. I made them to be simple and catchy. Highly refreshing and creative for branding too.

Thank you sir @dimimp! ![image]

Hi @dimimp i am not in your team ...but sir i request you hire me ..i need job ....here is my logo

eddad635-5b7f-4885-bc24-bdd4b24583eb.jpg

c254baeb-61cb-4c9e-ab5e-197fad6cad46.jpg

50c8277c-053d-4ac3-971b-c2e0d8b94eac.jpg

Loading...

Please take a look at my entry for the Ned and Meflyn contest.

I hope you will like them.

I made 2 different design of them.

Enjoy the blind date Ned and Meflyn...

image

image

Thank you sir @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36