You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Roadmap and Official Steemjet Records Logo entry post (5000 steem in prizes) – and NEW ART CONTEST (dimimp the donkey 1000 steem in prizes)

in #steem6 years ago

The steemjet community has chosen partying over teaching, I will not fight the community. Just becasue I wanted to teach does not mean that I get what I want in life. I will flow like water in the river of the Steemjet community which is in the Steem Ocean.

Anybody who wants to learn what crypto is can look at the internet. we will not be reinventing the wheel.

Sort:  

Simple! Your use of classical allusions though , lol ever studied literature? I have a major on it at the university.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60