You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Roadmap and Official Steemjet Records Logo entry post (5000 steem in prizes) – and NEW ART CONTEST (dimimp the donkey 1000 steem in prizes)

in #steem6 years ago

I liket his initiative but right now we have 3 in front of it.

steemjet to steem fest
steemjet records logo
steemjet dancers (whole concept)
then we should tackle spoken word, and I need to compile those who are already doing this.

but I will get back to you on this idea and be asking the best way forward (I am compiling steemjet records groups of people who can collaborate and who are doing music and who are just doing vocals.

I need to organize before doing this, but I am visualizing some form of this in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69