You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

actually VTC will probably provide the fastest initial gains, then move to LTC and/or DGB. VTC is focusing on adoption and onboarding newbies into POW, and probably represent the best value currently.

Sort:  

Good day @dimimp,
I really appreciate the good work you have been doing to make steem globally adopted , and now you want us to preach crypto globally, pure crypto.
I was one of the member @ninoh22 team open an instant account for doing their campaign in my institution .

IMG_20180711_161104_5.jpg
I have been on steemit, but my post is not encouraging. You are the only one who can encourage me. Am a graphics designer in which i can design make steemjet logo for the community, but there is no contest for me to showcase myself. I will be happy if you can hire me and assign graphic for me to showcase myself.
Here is one of the natural resources i used to design steemjet for you. I still have many natural resource that i want to buy to make the design for steemjet. As at now am already teaching my friends pure crypto which is now the main aim of steemjet.
IMG_20180801_091540.jpg

IMG-20180801-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20180801-WA0013.jpg

IMG_20180801_191429.jpg
Please hire me Sir @dimimp to encourage me here on steemit

@dimimp, Here's a Gif-video on our progress on our website modification progress so far.


Gracias @dimimp.

20180710_225713.gif

I hereby accept the SF-1 spot as a bass guitarist...

You got yourself a bass 🎸 guitarist already..... Here are some amazing covers to fill our steemjet music gallery with...

https://steemit.com/dlive/@brainiac01/01652c90-5188-11e8-9a24-d742e7d65001

https://steemit.com/dlive/@brainiac01/92e35490-50d8-11e8-9a24-d742e7d65001

https://steemit.com/dlive/@brainiac01/2d1013b0-50d3-11e8-9a24-d742e7d65001

QmSWQGXr3V1aKSqFp7bfbzmN119E2Lj5KCx5KZe1G99DLs.jpeg

IMG_20180130_132853.jpg

I am hereby applying to best @Ned in his bass play and take the SF (space force 1 post) and accepting the cash out offer that comes with it of 1000 steem.....

@dimimp, you got yourself a no-brainer.....

Thanks in advance... Do I get the spot?

Loading...

Hi @dimimp, when will i have my rewards too boss.

I am so sorry i havent been available for a while now , because i lost my grand dad last week had to take some time for his funeral.
I guess i have no choice but to take the cash out option.

Hello @dimimp

Just a quick reminder, i told you i've opted in for the buy out offer but i will really appreciate it if you could increase the prize a little to enable me make profits from early investments plus i need a new gadget since i will be putting a lot of efforts to teach cryptocurrency in general to a lot of people it has a wider scope and requires vast knowledge.


You funded my initiative halfway, our social media accounts has been inactive due to insufficient funds to run ads. Our viewers/audience are waiting for us and it'd be nice to tell them that we've shifted focus and will be publishing articles not only on steem but about all other cryptos (DGG/LTC/VTC). We currently OWN official accounts on;

  • FACEBOOK
  • TWITTER
  • INSTAGRAM
  • YOUTUBE
  • REDDIT.

I chose some investment in EOS. I think eos have hope to give a good profit.

Sir.

I just wish to remind you of the @steemjetwriters contest that I pitched to you earlier.
And how it would help to bring various cryptocurrencies into light.

We would organize a contest for a cryptocurreny and different Steemians would write about the cryptos and what they know about them.

This would be good in

  • Providing the required knowledge that is needed for us to diversify in our knowledge of cryptos.
  • it will also a means to to provide the knowledge to the outside world as we would publish the work of the best writer and use it to teach in institutions around us.

The steemjetwriters account has already been approved and with your go-ahead and funding, we would help bring crypto to the world.
IMG_20180717_070802_340.JPG

Also, I would love to cash out my steem as a member of the space force and I hope to get a positive feedback from you boss.

Thanks.

Hello good evening sir @dimimp, still on same request, hope you see the need to making me a delegate, thats what am asking for. I promise to work with @simonmaven judiciously on teaching and speaking about cryptocurrency through steemjet's platform..

PicsArt_07-30-10.48.25.jpg

@dimimp, sir, still soliciting for a stake in one of the space force levels. Please ..

PicsArt_07-31-10.33.58.jpg

Wow, vina, this art work is really nice,hope boss @dimimp grants your request. Keep it up, cos we are words and steem...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44