You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

DGB, but the exact ratio of DGB to LTC is unknown with a target ratio of BTC to LTC of 6 to 1. I am unsure which I like better right now, because DGB is only 1/2 way through its emission process while LTC is maybe 3/4 or 4/5 completly distributed, so LTC might be the better play, but Clif High's web-bot predicted DGB before LTC. But look at the charts of both and you will see exactly what I am talking about. both are sismilar but LTC is going down at the end while DGB has already been going up this month while we have been screaming "true blockchain!"

Sort:  

Jesus christ!

Hi @dimimp I did not get any rewards.

IMG-20180729-WA0000.jpg

Hello @dimimp
Consider this as an application to work for SF7. Give me force to be on fire for SF7 Boss. I won't disappoint you.
I await your response for my application. I will like to work for you. Thanks

Still waiting for my reward boss.
IMG_20180727_133427_410.jpg

I read through and I figured DGB is much faster than most other cryptocurrencies out there, it's quite surprising that it hasn’t performed better. At "1/2 way through its emission process" then it's safe to say DGB is one for the future. Just like STEEM, the digibyte team should focus on marketing and promotion so that more people can find out how good their blockchain is!

On the other hand, what happens if Bitcoin’s upgrade to the Lightning Network is successful, it could affect other cryptocurrencies, then people might decide to use BTC instead, as it is the most popular cryptocurrency in the industry. Overall , I think the DGB is really promising.

Clif High's web-bot is optimistic about LTC and it seems from Q4 2018 and 2019 we could see LTC go beyond it's limit. Let's see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43