Sort:  

Hello Dimimp, I have been following you for a while and I must say you are one of the kindest and most generous people I've ever come across.
My name is Gift Adeola, I am from Nigeria.
I am in dire need of your kind help.
I am a widow with two beautiful sons
Laide who is three years old.

IMG_20180806_081343_742.jpg
And Laoye who is just 7 months old

IMG_20180806_082342_332.jpg

Life has been tough since my husband died in March from an illness we weren't able to afford treatment for.
My sons and I have been living from hand to mouth since then.
My eldest son is starting school Next month and I don't have the funds to pay his school fees and buy his school uniforms and books.
And to make things worse, the rent of our apartment has expired and we've been given until the weekend to pay or move out.
Our rent is N250,000 which is 625 Steem and my sons school fees is N50,000 which is 125 Steem which is a total of 750 steem.

I will sincerely appreciate if you come to our rescue as you are our last hope.

I will also ask to be employed in your space force as my job as a help only pays me N25,000 which is 62.5 Steem monthly which is not enough to feed my children and take care of their needs and I have had to sell most of my valuables so that we can survive this far.
Thank you as I anticipate your kind response.

STEEMJET SPORTS HOD - SF7

I feel quite emotional accepting this offer, few weeks ago. I on boarded over 200 University students through the first ever STEEMJET football competition with many of them steeming and some on the queue awaiting account approval.

IMG_20180724_072418650.jpg

Steem was what I preached. Now that our vision has changed to CRYPTO ADOPTION, I'll like to carry these ones along so they don't loose hope and direction.

I made a simple video animation to start the classes with. It's going to be an offline sections before setting them up.. I need your support to bring this to fruition

Also

I'm going to give them the BASIC knowledge of crypto. I was supporting many of them with my DSP, BUT with the cash offer, it's going to be a bit difficult, so I need your full support to start basic crypto class for these ones, so they can catch up to an extent and not miss the train

So I humbly request for promotion and cash out offer to buy the LTC/DGB AND VTC you talked about and some steem to support these ones with basic crypto knowledge and set them up as well.

These are my progress from the competition

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/successful-day-1-steemjet-sports-competition-and-update

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@donnest/day-two-of-the-steemjet-sports-competition

steem high

Entry

helipad steem high.png

Hi @dimimp,
I was scouted by @kabolo and was onboarded to be part of the music Project.

Alongside @kanemonday and @tudors and funds provided by @kabolo we collaboratively produced a track which we titled SteemJet Love, I don't know if you've heard it.
The song is 100% original material, the track was mastered, produced and mixed by us independent of any external funding.
Here is the link,
https://m.soundcloud.com/user-659355739/steemjet-love

And here is the instrumental produced by us too,

https://m.soundcloud.com/user-659355739/steemjet-love-instrumental

Here is the freestyle session we had prior to recording the track.

I was hoping you could support our efforts by getting us gears, @kabolo has actually kicked off plans for a second track and accompanying music video, and possibly get me on the space force team too.

Thanks.
Please reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36