Sort:  
Loading...

Hello sir @dimimp, i have done a lot of designs for steemjet records which you don't like, i have been working so much for many days to put this designs together, i work alot to finished this designs.

I will be happy if @dimimp appreciate this designs and all my effort in puting things together. I am @mayorfaruk Sf7
Here are my designs

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Hello sir @dimimp , Please do not leave us now. In appreciation to your kindness towards the Steemjet community. I just recorded an original song written by me for the community. Here is the link to the audio version.
https://soundcloud.com/samuel-etim-26614451/go-steemjet_prod-kelv-j

Please sir @dimimp, I will be needing a total of 3000 Steem for the video production since I have not been able to go ahead with the video due to lack of funds. The video will be featuring most of Space force 1 members and also the Steemjet dance crew which I have discussed with @samuel9135 . This is the breakdown of the video budget.

Video Production: 1500 steem
Costumes: 1000 steem
Steemjet Dancers: 500 steem Total=3000 Steem

I know you will like the song sir. If you make the video production possible for me. I will so appreciate it sir. Here is a short video I made with the song.

Hello sir @Dimimp, I never know what I’ve done for me not to deserve single response from you despite the effort I’ve made in getting my work done. I’ve been submitting this entry for almost a month, still yet I do not get any response on it even if it’s just for once, you Upvote it instead Thank you for that sir I will like you to look into my work and see if I deserve anything from you. I will be so happy if I can deserve some compensation liquid Steem in your next powerdown thanks sir @dimimp in anticipation...

85BD945E-2742-496B-91A0-F33363E69EBE.jpeg

Hello sir @dimimp , Please do not leave us now. In appreciation to your kindness towards the Steemjet community. I just recorded an original song written by me for the community. Here is the link to the audio version.
https://soundcloud.com/samuel-etim-26614451/go-steemjet_prod-kelv-j

Please sir @dimimp, I will be needing a total of 3000 Steem for the video production since I have not been able to go ahead with the video due to lack of funds. The video will be featuring most of Space force 1 members and also the Steemjet dance crew which I have discussed with @samuel9135 . This is the breakdown of the video budget.

Video Production: 1500 steem
Costumes: 1000 steem
Steemjet Dancers: 500 steem Total=3000 Steem

I know you will like the song sir. If you make the video production possible for me. I will so appreciate it sir. Here is a short video I made with the song.

Hello sir @dimimp , Please do not leave us now. In appreciation to your kindness towards the Steemjet community. I just recorded an original song written by me for the community. Here is the link to the audio version.
https://soundcloud.com/samuel-etim-26614451/go-steemjet_prod-kelv-j

Please sir @dimimp, I will be needing a total of 3000 Steem for the video production since I have not been able to go ahead with the video due to lack of funds. The video will be featuring most of Space force 1 members and also the Steemjet dance crew which I have discussed with @samuel9135 . This is the breakdown of the video budget.

Video Production: 1500 steem
Costumes: 1000 steem
Steemjet Dancers: 500 steem Total=3000 Steem

I know you will like the song sir. If you make the video production possible for me. I will so appreciate it sir. Here is a short video I made with the song.

Loading...
Loading...

Helo pal,

So I was oppotuned to attend a child's 10year birthday party where I happened to be the MC over the weekend.

I told everyone present about steemjet and how steemjet changed my life and in a bid to spice up the party a bit, I decided to organise a competition for the kids and asked them to dance to The steemjet song. They loved the idea and were so happy to dance to The song.

Below is the outcome of some kids who participated.

The first, second and third place winners were asked to say whatever they wanted and I bought it for them the next day. It was mad fun seeing these kids dance with so much rigour.

Steemjet party kids dancing

BELOW IS MY PROPOSAL FOR THE SET UP OF A STEEMJET DANCE STUDIO AS I HAVE STARTED RECRUITING MY DANCE CREW FROM STEEMIANS AROUND ME AND FROM STEEMJET...I hope you take a look at is and drop your comment.

https://steemit.com/steem/@sistem/re-dimimp-re-samexycool-re-dimimp-re-etemi-re-dimimp-edit-new-twist-in-the-steemjet-records-logo-contest-that-ends-oct-1st-20181011t220733715z

@sistem...sf7

Loading...

Good day god @dimimp
Here is my HD dance video for steem it up by @ybm we made you

As we told you earlier, that we can dance to any version of song,what a great talent

We here by request for 2000steem for the production of HD dance video for all song that was produced by the Spaceforce member that dedicated to you god @dimimp

we will be happy if you can restore our talent

To prove to you that me and my team are here for business, now we are here with this video hope sir @dimimp you enjoy it

Sir @dimimp, prove to us that you really want to party with the sf member

Hello @dimimp I made a dance video today,
It's a happy day for and just staying fit for the dance crew. I hope you like it

Good day god @dimimp
Here is my HD dance video for steem it up by @ybm we made you

As we told you earlier, that we can dance to any version of song,what a great talent

We here by request for #2000steem for the production of HD dance video for all song that was produced by the Spaceforce member that dedicated to you god @dimimp

we will be happy if you can restore our talent

To prove to you that me and my team are here for business, now we are here with this video hope sir @dimimp you enjoy it

Sir @dimimp, prove to us that you really want to party with the sf member

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52