You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

I can never get Dsound to play (i am that dim) but I can see why you are so talented. Because you hang around the most talented people!
I sent you 100 steem!

Sort:  

IMG_20180820_134842_427.JPG

Thank you for replying me again.
What I want is 3150 steem to upgrade my importation business and to teach other steemjet community members who want to learn the business.

What is importation?

This is the process of bringing in hot and needed goods from a foreign country into a desired country.

Benefits of funding this project

This project if funded will create alternative source of income to interested steemjet members.
This alone will reduce the over dependence on you for steem as a lot of people can now fund and help the community grow from their profits from the business.
You once said that we should invest in other things and I am presenting this lucrative business plan for you, this will be a big backup plan for rainy days.

profit margins

Importation business is a lucrative one and the profit margins ranges from 100% to 700% depending on the Item and market strategy.

Cashout

I'm still waiting for the cashout I requested .

I will be so glad If This Project Is Funded @dimimp.

thank you for everything so far.

PhotoGrid_1534695868440.jpg
Good day sir @dimimp... I really want to appreciate you for your love and generosity which is indeed second to none. Thank you so much for the STEEM and my promotion to sf2.... I am really and sincerely honored sir @dimimp.
Concerning the assignment you gave me, that is integrating music into a movie.
Screenshot_20180820-120950.png
I wish to inform you that i have been able to come up with a production that carries music and dance all in one movie. With this project I will be working with steemjet music and steemjet dance crew to achieve a music and dance blockbuster movie...CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR THE STORY LINE OF THE MOVIE...
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yqCeUfCV-aSGYcGCYrzwsihdycLzktZQ/view?usp=drivesdk
The script is not ready yet due to funds becauses I intend to have a script workshop(bring professionals together to help write the script) and it's part of the 10,000steem budget
PhotoGrid_1534696586599.jpg
This project is going to be on a large scale as singers, rappers and dancers will be trained to become actors.... The project is also aimed to help bring Stem jet talents to limelight....

Budget: the budget for this production is 10,000steem or more if you wish to add due to your benevolence.

#sf2

Entry PicsArt_08-18-05.02.15.png

PicsArt_08-20-11.41.51.jpgPicsArt_08-19-12.10.19.jpg
PicsArt_08-19-02.57.08.jpg

&
Sir I can graphics design as well but I have not any laptop or computer so I can't do it. sir please if you give 250 steem for laptop I can buy a laptop.

Please help us sir

Please accept my humble request of providing me some liquid steem in other to get a laptop sir.

I really need it in other to make my works look more professional sir.

In most cases I can't even read your post just because my phone hangs anytime I come to your blog..

Please sir @dimimp, any amount of steem will be well appreciated to get myself a laptop..


Sir @dimimp you asked me to use shartzy plane some minutes ago. I have done just that. Here is the new pictures. Please reply your number 1 admirer.


steemjet record1-01.jpg


Sir @dimimp, this is my second entry into the steemjet records logo contest. As seen from the picture, steemjet logo is at the center of the disc, the disc represent steemit. This means that steemjet is the center crux of steemit. I also connected a microphone to the output of the disc, this shows that as steemjet is the center crux of steemit, it makes steemit to move, while the microphone pushes steemjet to the world, so that the world knows about crypto.


steemjet record2-01.jpg


Sir @dimimp, this is my third entry into the steemjet logo contests. As seen, the microphone is producing sound notes, coupled with steemjet logo. This means that with steemjet record, steemjet would be known around the globe


I remain your humble and loyal admirer, @okipeter
SF8, hoping to be promoted soon sir.
I love you sir.
#iLoveDimimp

Thank you boss @dimimp , i believe you have me in your plans for when you power down, i dont have any gears and its so hectic producing these tracks, i go to a studio in my city sometimes i travel to another city to work with better producers that is why the quality of the track is so good.

I pay as much as 1000 steem worth in cash to these producers to make the beat, record, mix and master the track to come out good.

I need to set up my own studio so i would be recording myself & have more time to make more tracks and reduce the way i buy studio time. That should cost 6000 steem for HD equipments and Studio building.

Not your fault man @dimimp it doesn’t always work for me too .crazy i keep clicking on the play botton a million times before it plays .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51