You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

in #steem6 years ago

I absolutely love the video! you are amazing! your 2000 liquid for this video is next on my payout list (7 days) and that ddoes not include your prize for responding to this offer, so in the next 7 to 14 days you will be getting paid (possibly in 2 increments)

Sort:  

Hello pop,
You said you were going to start funding the steemjetrecords website on the next power down!
I probably thought it was the one that has just been exhausted.
Now am thinking it is the present power down!
Time's money like you normally say!
We are still waiting for the funds to kick start the initiative sir.
Here's a screenshot as reminder.
Screenshot_20180909-101521.pngScreenshot_20180909-101521.png

Sie you said youll reward me for the video i drop and till now you havent replied me. I feell really sabd and left out😔😔😔

Loading...

Good day @dimimp... As regard my travelling processing to Poland for steemfest... My passport is ready and am already processing my visa but I had issues with money
@dimimp i will be glad you sent me the 1000 steem you promise we the sf5 members in time so as to hasten my visa processing to attend steemfest in poland

Thanks for your usual support @dimimp

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59