You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

Yes, absolutely, and more enlightening to the future path of STEEM (there will come a time when STEEM moves on a new business sector to take market share, but these things come in very telegraphed stages!

Sort:  

I like the phrase " Telegraphed stages" we are getting there, i am planning on getting my podcast out very soon so we can spread the message of crypto to the whole world not just on steemit but everywhere.

I definitely want to help, and now that the Steemjet World Cup is over (except for the clean up), I think I will have the time to!

Oh well. The decision was hard to make. But make it I must. I think I'll go with the compensation package. And I'll still be here to make steemjet world class. This has been the most awesome community and I'll always be a part of it..

I accept your 1/6 compensation package. And thanks a lot boss.

@dimimp I'm a big fan but I must say I haven't been Privilege to receive a gift from you.
Pls I need your support to start a shoe business I've always wanted to, I'm ready to make and sell nice shoes but I don't have the funds to get the materials to start.
IMG_20180727_030817_685.jpg
I know am not a member of the space force but I really really would be happy if you also Bless me, I've tried entering different steemjet competition but I haven't been fortunate to win.

  1. https://steemit.com/steemjetmusical/@immaculater/steemjet-musicals-contest-entry

  2. https://steemit.com/steemjet/@immaculater/my-entry-for-the-steemjet-minimal-logo-contest

  3. https://steemit.com/steemjet/@immaculater/steemjet-paint-our-logo-contest

Pls your support in steem will mean a lot Sir,
Thanks.

Boss I am very gratefull to you for considering my work in the paint contest and sending my reward to me. Boss i am working tirelessly and now I am working on some rocking designs i will upload it soon. Boss i am working hard but didn't see any promotion as others get.

I think you missed these logos in the logos contest.

logo 2.PNG

logo 1.PNG

@dimimp my name is amai and I am a singer. I read your post and as you have said you'll need help with the steemjet music and I am quite capable in that aspect. All I ask for is to be hired so I can too be a part of this process and contribute my quota. I haven't made much since joining steemit 😢

video of me singing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46