Sort:  

Dimimp, you say you care about your own and I truly believe that. Just one thing remains...... A little incentive. Do I get compensated for my work so far...... Persistence in the logo contests??!!.... A promotion perhaps.??!!.....Please give it a thought...... A steem bath??!! 😋😋😋 Awesome....

20181118_154745-01.jpeg

Crypto Hot Carrency

#Steemjet

Steem price is now so low. So in this hot situation of crypto carrency I edit a photo for steemjet.

Loading...

Hello steemians. Am kwest
Am here with my first official video for steemjet titled "steemit turn up"

Boss @dimimp this is my musical video for you sir. I spent over 1500steem on this musical video.

Boss @dimimp , @ninoh22 and @pitar introduced me to steemjet, as you said that, " tell your friends about steemjet"

Boss @dimimp this video was shut in 3 different cities in Nigeria .

Boss i have another music for you, i will be happy if you can fund my next musical video ,which i want to shoot in 4 different cities in Nigeria. I will be happy if you give me 2000steem for my next musical video, which will be HD video.

God bless dimimp
God bless space force member
Am @kwest

PicsArt_10-21-04.45.06.jpgPicsArt_10-21-04.47.07.jpgPicsArt_10-21-04.48.30.jpg
PicsArt_10-21-04.49.45.jpg
PicsArt_10-21-04.50.24.jpgPicsArt_10-21-04.54.45.jpg

Steemjet Kings Some Logo
I Hope You like it

Steeemjet 3d intro Video

Boss please come to my heed, it's over months now🌐🌎pay me my promotion money #sf1


Good a.m boss of boss @dimimp
Here is my HD dance video for we made you

We dance to any version of song,what a great talent

We here request for 2000steem for the production of HD dance video for some song that was made by the Spaceforce member that dedicated to you god

we will be happy if you can restore our talent

It has been a longtime that we have been trying to reach steemetjet community, now i am here with this video hope it will make your whole day sir @dimimp enjoy it

Sir @dimimp, prove to us that you really want to party with the sf member

Daddy @dimimp, thanks a lot for everything. All what you have been doing in ensuring you put smiles in peoples face will definitely speak positively for you, though I’ve never gotten a penny from you, I mean liquid Steem, but I hope one day I will be remember too.

Please sir, I want to still remind you about the last comment I drop in one of you post after making my entry for Steemjet logo contest. I told you back then that I wish I attend the fast approaching Event of STEEMIT IN NIGERIA SECOND EDITION SIN2 which will be holding in Abuja the capital city of Nigeria which is much far to my current location of this country. I’ve tried all what I could do to raise found so I can meetup with the even, but all effort proved abortive. Sir I will be very glad if you can help me with liquid Steem so as to finance myself to the event.

What I need the money for are:

  • Transportation through air because of the long journey
  • Hotel lodge which seems to be very expensive
    Feeding twice in a day
  • Miscellaneous
    I will be very Glad if you can help with these.

Thanks daddy


Good a.m boss of boss @dimimp
Here is my HD dance video for we made you

We dance to any version of song,what a great talent

We here request for 2000steem for the production of HD dance video for some song that was made by the Spaceforce member that dedicated to you god

we will be happy if you can restore our talent

It has been a longtime that we have been trying to reach steemetjet community, now i am here with this video hope it will make your whole day sir @dimimp enjoy it

Sir @dimimp, prove to us that you really want to party with the sf member

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59