Sort:  

Hello Dimimp, I have been following you for a while and I must say you are one of the kindest and most generous people I've ever come across.
My name is Gift Adeola, I am from Nigeria.
I am in dire need of your kind help.
I am a widow with two beautiful sons
Laide who is three years old.

IMG_20180806_081343_742.jpg
And Laoye who is just 7 months old

IMG_20180806_082342_332.jpg

Life has been tough since my husband died in March from an illness we weren't able to afford treatment for.
My sons and I have been living from hand to mouth since then.
My eldest son is starting school Next month and I don't have the funds to pay his school fees and buy his school uniforms and books.
And to make things worse, the rent of our apartment has expired and we've been given until the weekend to pay or move out.
Our rent is N250,000 which is 625 Steem and my sons school fees is N50,000 which is 125 Steem which is a total of 750 steem.

I will sincerely appreciate if you come to our rescue as you are our last hope.

I will also ask to be employed in your space force as my job as a help only pays me N25,000 which is 62.5 Steem monthly which is not enough to feed my children and take care of their needs and I have had to sell most of my valuables so that we can survive this far.
Thank you as I anticipate your kind response.

My Second "STEEM HIGH" Contest Entry

Below is my second "Steem High" Contest Entry. The image is originally the first book cover of my completed trilogy sci-fi novel series, the DIOZONE Trilogy: comprising of --

  1. DIOZONE: The Melchizedeck
    DIOZONE_The Melchizedeck_Front Book Cover.jpg

  2. DIOZONE: Armageddon

  3. DIOZONE: Planetary Prince

I have over a dozen of such related sci-fi completed novels but due to financial constraints, are yet to be published. It might interest you to know that I intend to turn them into movies -- the quality of which ONLY The Matrix would come to mind. I know it's a tall dream. But I also know that if you can fund the @steemjetgames project, it's possible that the funds to be raised from the Games Project can go a long way in kick-starting a Hollywood standard Movie Project. With my experience as a movie instructor for over 10 years, if given a chance, I can prove to you that such a Movie Project can be achievable.

And that, Boss @dimimp, can bring in a lot of fund and fame to the Steemjet Community in particular, and Steemit at large -- especially now that the focus is on Music and Movies.

Having said that, here's my second "Steem High" Contest entry. Enjoy!

steem high_igwentertainment_2nd entry.jpg

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48