You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

cool ideas, but we we need more songwriters, and also, we have a new version of the shartzy logo that we are trying to integrate, thanks !

Sort:  
Loading...

@dimimp check out the designs for the steemjet records logo i came up with. Made 3 different colour variants to suit different scenarios. Here's my design.....

Colour variant 1

records 3.jpg

Colour Variant 2

records blue.jpg

Colour Variant 3

records.jpg

Hope you like them

I am @kilatunzii
SF3
Tech dev team

On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem


steemjet record1-01.jpg


Sir @dimimp, this is my second entry into the steemjet records logo contest. As seen from the picture, steemjet logo is at the center of the disc, the disc represent steemit. This means that steemjet is the center crux of steemit. I also connected a microphone to the output of the disc, this shows that as steemjet is the center crux of steemit, it makes steemit to move, while the microphone pushes steemjet to the world, so that the world knows about crypto.


IMG_20180818_141057_724.JPG


Sir @dimimp, this is my third entry into the steemjet logo contests. As seen, the microphone is producing sound notes, coupled with steemjet logo. This means that with steemjet record, steemjet would be known around the globe


I remain your humble and loyal admirer, @okipeter
SF8, hoping to be promoted soon sir.
I love you sir.
#iLoveDimimp

nice compositions but shartzy's plane is our logo

My New Entry : 1
PicsArt_08-18-08.28.51.jpg
2
PicsArt_08-18-05.02.16.png
3
PicsArt_08-19-12.10.19.jpg

4
PicsArt_08-18-05.45.20.jpg
5
PicsArt_08-19-10.40.42.jpg
6
PicsArt_08-18-05.50.06.jpg

&
Sir I can graphics design as well but I have not any laptop or computer so I can't do it. sir please if you give 250 steem for laptop I can buy a laptop.

Please help us sir

Loading...

Consider it done sir @dimimp. I'm on it right now.

Waiting for your reply on my entries sirNew contest 2.jpg

New contest 33333.jpg

Loading...
Loading...


Sir @dimimp you asked me to use shartzy plane some minutes ago. I have done just that. Here is the new pictures. Please reply your number 1 admirer.


steemjet record1-01.jpg


Sir @dimimp, this is my second entry into the steemjet records logo contest. As seen from the picture, steemjet logo is at the center of the disc, the disc represent steemit. This means that steemjet is the center crux of steemit. I also connected a microphone to the output of the disc, this shows that as steemjet is the center crux of steemit, it makes steemit to move, while the microphone pushes steemjet to the world, so that the world knows about crypto.


steemjet record2-01.jpg


Sir @dimimp, this is my third entry into the steemjet logo contests. As seen, the microphone is producing sound notes, coupled with steemjet logo. This means that with steemjet record, steemjet would be known around the globe


I remain your humble and loyal admirer, @okipeter
SF8, hoping to be promoted soon sir.
I love you sir.
#iLoveDimimp


Sir @dimimp you asked me to use shartzy plane some minutes ago. I have done just that. Here is the new pictures. Please reply your number 1 admirer.


steemjet record1-01.jpg


Sir @dimimp, this is my second entry into the steemjet records logo contest. As seen from the picture, steemjet logo is at the center of the disc, the disc represent steemit. This means that steemjet is the center crux of steemit. I also connected a microphone to the output of the disc, this shows that as steemjet is the center crux of steemit, it makes steemit to move, while the microphone pushes steemjet to the world, so that the world knows about crypto.


steemjet record2-01.jpg


Sir @dimimp, this is my third entry into the steemjet logo contests. As seen, the microphone is producing sound notes, coupled with steemjet logo. This means that with steemjet record, steemjet would be known around the globe


I remain your humble and loyal admirer, @okipeter
SF8, hoping to be promoted soon sir.
I love you sir.
#iLoveDimimp

Loading...

29CD806E-FDC6-49B2-B167-9A240BB0D801.jpeg
Hahahaha man , don’t cause me more pains laughing bruh really ? Even the scriptures says “ye are gods “ are we not gods? You know the genesis fam . Not sure you have seen it but i am thinking of performing real smooth jazz music at the steem fest in November , what do you think ? spoke with lordjames the other day and he said a participant would cost bout $2000 that’s excluding visa fee and service application on each applicant I am looking on this with @yungchief and @etemi , roughly with the increase in the steem market , I was hoping you can sponsor the three of us on our movements with 8000 - 10000 Steem this would be a great achievement for us , and the steemjetmusic department , not only that it will bring A lot of experience , As I speak I already got my passports CEF3BFD5-7EE2-4069-8178-0A77F210F552.jpegand some paper work ready i need your response on this ASAP . These are snapshots of a travel history to south Africa for a jazz show .02B43509-5C10-49FB-B919-23D5F331A469.jpeg

Yeah, if the steem price in USD bounces up which it should in october, then I will pay for you to go too, yungchief and etemi and lordjames and gutzygwin and deandaniel if he wants to and uche-nna if he wants to (emmy and phil too). You guys would have a blast. I am actually hoping that the steem price stays down this month and waits until late sept/oct to go up. I would love for this to happen. If steem bounces back to a few bucks then this will not be a problem at all,

Sponsoring steemjet to Poland... Great. So finally we going to be superstars over there.

On the wings of superstars

we are actually skyrocketing...
By chance there is a free slot. please do well to put me on... would be so grateful....

Hmm sounds nice @dimimp. I'll like to join in the trip too ☺ .
Please consider my proposal for the #steemjetmusicalseason2

PicsArt_08-16-11.22.31.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemjetmusical/@langford/proposal-for-steemjet-musical-competition-season-2

2BCD2BB7-0867-4C9E-81BC-12240F490EAE.jpeg@dimimp we will be needing roughly 8000-10000 steem, for the visa applications and airticket to hotel bills and maybe one or two sight seeings, but i can kick off the embassy movements with 5000 steem, that should give me some head starts, there is need to start processing now because if we wait till october we might be denied visas, So we make hay while the sun shines man what you think? From my end here I will do my best.

Hello @dimimp, these are different concepts of all my entries to this contest in coloured and I pray you find atleast one of them worthy of a position up there.

Keeping my fingers crossed

PicsArt_08-18-10.28.37.jpg

PicsArt_08-18-10.32.54.jpg

PicsArt_08-18-10.41.04.jpg

PicsArt_08-18-10.37.57.jpg

PicsArt_08-18-10.46.02.jpg

PicsArt_08-18-10.46.45.jpg

PicsArt_08-18-10.49.00.jpg

PicsArt_08-17-12.03.20-915x915_crop_914x631-457x316.png

It might interest you to know that I did all these designs with my phone as I can't afford a laptop coz I am just a broke student and my parents wouldn't get me a laptop coz they feel I won't put it to good use. I wish they could see how much of a talent you have brought out in me. It would gladen my heart if you assist me with some steem to this effect.

I know you have a tight schedule right now and trying to focus on other things but this is a plea from a broke student...Anticipating your response sir.

hope you are up and kicking now @mrprecious
we ll see at the steemfest definitely
great idea...

Exactly @dimimp, that is why steemjet school is here to enable us diversify into other areas and skills .

Please do well to delegate the account to enable us kick start our project.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetschool/introducing-steemjet-school-steemjet-just-got-better

Thanks

Entry PicsArt_08-20-11.41.51.jpgPicsArt_08-19-12.10.19.jpg
PicsArt_08-19-02.57.08.jpg

&
Sir I can graphics design as well but I have not any laptop or computer so I can't do it. sir please if you give 250 steem for laptop I can buy a laptop.

Please help us sir

This is pretty much my first request for you @dimimp but it would be awesome if you would grant it. I am @attaboi.......peiole feel the name is a complete giveaway but I assure you, it's not. I am actually female. The name is just a reverse psychology thing I tried.

WHY I WRITE:

I've had interest in joining the steemjet spaceforce for quite a long time now but I just didn't know how to ask. I know that everyone on the spaceforce has relevance on some level but I'm willing to take my chances even though some might not see me worthy. I seek a spot on the spaceforce. Im an excellent cook, fashion artist (not designer) and a singer (yeah, I've got a great voice). In your generosity and my team spirit, below is a roughly put logo for @steemjetrecords

ATTABOIh.jpg

It incorporates a pair of female eyes with the microphone serving as the mouth. The treble music sign signifies the voice. I believe women should me given a chance to speak out especially musically. And all is placed in a steemjet logo background. This represents steemjet giving support to women and allowing them have a louder voice and a better say in @steemjet community.

i did a video of a song as suggested by @yungchief but uploading it has been a drag......would add it to these comments whenever i have the chance......

if you please, I would love a spot on the steemjet spaceforce. It would be a really big step up for me as a steemian and I believe I can add value to steemjet.

Words and wings...... On steem
I am @attaboi.

Loading...

That will be super dope boss. If that happens, that will be the first time the African community will be representing in such a large number and our presence will be deeply felt. We got the right idea, we just need a push. Thanks Boss

errr...@dimimp jus incase the price of steem skyrockets so much that there is now some surplus from the budget for the trip.

please do well to consider your boys from uniben @kilatunzii and @joshuaedoja and @bateren for the steemfest trip to

Loading...

Hello @dimimp, these are different concepts of all my entries to this contest in coloured and I pray you find atleast one of them worthy of a position up there.

Keeping my fingers crossed

PicsArt_08-18-10.28.37.jpg

PicsArt_08-18-10.32.54.jpg

PicsArt_08-18-10.41.04.jpg

PicsArt_08-18-10.37.57.jpg

PicsArt_08-18-10.46.02.jpg

PicsArt_08-18-10.46.45.jpg

PicsArt_08-18-10.49.00.jpg

PicsArt_08-17-12.03.20-915x915_crop_914x631-457x316.png

It might interest you to know that I did all these designs with my phone as I can't afford a laptop coz I am just a broke student and my parents wouldn't get me a laptop coz they feel I won't put it to good use. I wish they could see how much of a talent you have brought out in me. It would gladen my heart if you assist me with some steem to this effect.

I know you have a tight schedule right now and trying to focus on other things but this is a plea from a broke student...Anticipating your response sir.

Boss @dimimp sir, you left my entry behind in the steem high contest sir
Untitled-1-1.jpg
Screenshot_20180808-085024.png

just sent you some!

I hope the boss @dimimp appreciates my little effort. I keep getting ignored

Been here for many months and been trying but seems my effort isn't good enough

steemjet_1.5.jpg

STEEMJET_3.png

Design two

STEEM_5.png

Here was my audio entry 3 months ago

https://dsound.audio/#!/@steemangelc/20180506t170326390z-my-entry-to-the-audio-contest-by-dimimp

Entry PicsArt_08-20-11.41.51.jpgPicsArt_08-19-12.10.19.jpg
PicsArt_08-19-02.57.08.jpg

&
Sir I can graphics design as well but I have not any laptop or computer so I can't do it. sir please if you give 250 steem for laptop I can buy a laptop.

Please help us sir

Loading...

Please accept my humble request of providing me some liquid steem in other to get a laptop sir.

I really need it in other to make my works look more professional sir.

In most cases I can't even read your post just because my phone hangs anytime I come to your blog..

Please sir @dimimp, any amount of steem will be well appreciated to get myself a laptop..

Prayzz sf7

Thanks boss

Loading...

Hello @dimimp… This is pretty much my forst request since I joined Steemjet, I haven't made any request or proposal whatsoever. I always work with my team to get things done in moving Steemjet to it permanent place.

But right now I'll be needing help, the smartphone is a 1GB RAM and 16GB internal memory and it always runs out of space. Working on steemit and carrying out my Steemjet duty has been daunting because the phone always lags and I can do much with it.

I would love if I can get support to get a better smartphone to continue my working as best as I can and also channel into cryptotrading. I'll be using the cash out fund you sent me before to start trading.

Thanks for been wonderful and generous.

Loading...

you again sent my prize to steemlover instead of steeemlover. please help me and take a review

Loading...

IMG_20180818_101028_722.JPG
Thank you @dimimp for the audience.
With the way crptocurrency goes up and down, it would be wise to have an offline back up plan for days like This when steem is below a dollar .Nigeria is a country with high demand of several products and most of these goods been consumed here are from other countries and the process of bringing in these goods into the country is known as importation. I'm already into this business but I need assistance to push the volume up and also be able to employ and teach other steemjet members how to run this lucrative business .my initial budget was 2400 steem but with the current price of steem, I might need atleast 3150 steem to set everything up and also start the teaching process to those Steemjet members that are nearby. This will also help reduce the over dependence on you to fund some projects as people I train will start making money thereby supporting steemjet. I'll be glad if my request is granted.

I still await the cash out you promised.

thanks a lot for all your good works so far.
#sf7

Boss you haven't said anything about my promotion proposal after seeing and upvoting the comment here https://steemit.com/steem/@peepey/re-dimimp-re-deandaniel-re-dimimp-steemjet-is-only-eliminating-one-strategic-goal-nothing-else-has-changed-our-mission-has-been-streamlined-and-it-is-a-positive-20180804t090942773z

I have so many songs waiting to hit the streets, but without proper promotion they'll just be another wasted track and that has been the story of my life since i dropped my first song in 2009

Check out this my song

wow, great tracks man, I just sent you some cash, but my power down wont be for a few more days, how are you producing these now? one at a time. I take it. Do you have gear, or do you go somewhere? I want to remove creative barriers for you, but I need to know exactly what they are. Since you are unable to collaborate, Are you buying studio time or do you produce yourself?

Loading...

Hello @dimimp… This is pretty much my forst request since I joined Steemjet, I haven't made any request or proposal whatsoever. I always work with my team to get things done in moving Steemjet to it permanent place.

But right now I'll be needing help, the smartphone is a 1GB RAM and 16GB internal memory and it always runs out of space. Working on steemit and carrying out my Steemjet duty has been daunting because the phone always lags and I can do much with it.

I would love if I can get support to get a better smartphone to continue my working as best as I can and also channel into cryptotrading. I'll be using the cash out fund you sent me before to start trading.

Thanks for been wonderful and generous.

Loading...

Thank you boss @dimimp , i believe you have me in your plans for when you power down, i dont have any gears and its so hectic producing these tracks, i go to a studio in my city sometimes i travel to another city to work with better producers that is why the quality of the track is so good.

I pay as much as 1000 steem worth in cash to these producers to make the beat, record, mix and master the track to come out good.

I need to set up my own studio so i would be recording myself & have more time to make more tracks and reduce the way i buy studio time. That should cost 6000 steem for HD equipments and Studio building.

Loading...

you again sent my prize to steemlover instead of steeemlover. please help me and take a review

@peepey you should have heard of steemjetrecords by now. If you dropping any song on the Steem platform, you can as well add "steemjetrecords" as one of your tag to get curated while the Boss Dimimp do what he can to ensure you are okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72