You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I just promised more liquid steem to the other 2 on your team, and this makes my third post saying the same thing (I am spamming my own blog), so I think that I need to chill on the comments and make a REAL blog post to get everyone on the same page, because now that I can only read the comments section, I want to make sure that all comments are not identical to not waste time for our fans who would actually READ my blog.

thanks man, great work

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your loving response.

😍😍😍

I Pleased much to see your response.

BOSS @dimimp I am in steem Force 7.
I am an active member of steemjet steem force and working consistently. Still I am patiently waiting for my promotion.
I believe in you that you will show more love for me.

HOT and FRESH

This is a special HD video am dedicating to you boss @dimimp
Titled /Trapiano/

I hope you enjoy it
This video was shot in Abuja the capital city of Nigeria

Like you said and I quote
'I appriciate talents'

I am pleading for 1000steem for me to make another HD video which I am planing for this community

God bless boss @dimimp
#@everyoung

I really want you to answer me on this power down

Hello sir @dimimp, i have done a lot of designs for steemjet records which you don't like, i have been working so much for many days to put this designs together, i work alot to finished this designs.

I will be happy if @dimimp appreciate this designs and all my effort in puting things together. I am @mayorfaruk Sf7
Here are my designs

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Hello sir @dimimp, i have done a lot of designs for steemjet records which you don't like, i have been working so much for many days to put this designs together, i work alot to finished this designs.

I will be happy if @dimimp appreciate this designs and all my effort in puting things together. I am @mayorfaruk Sf7
Here are my designs

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

PicsArt_10-21-04.45.06.jpgPicsArt_10-21-04.47.07.jpgPicsArt_10-21-04.48.30.jpg
PicsArt_10-21-04.49.45.jpg
PicsArt_10-21-04.50.24.jpgPicsArt_10-21-04.54.45.jpg

Steemjet Kings Some Logo
I Hope You like it

Hello sir @Dimimp, I never know what I’ve done for me not to deserve single response from you despite the effort I’ve made in getting my work done. I’ve been submitting this entry for almost a month, still yet I do not get any response on it even if it’s just for once, you Upvote it instead Thank you for that sir I will like you to look into my work and see if I deserve anything from you. I will be so happy if I can deserve some compensation liquid Steem in your next powerdown thanks sir @dimimp in anticipation...

85BD945E-2742-496B-91A0-F33363E69EBE.jpeg

Loading...

Sir @dimimp we started work on steemjet Messengeger

  • Chat securely with the power of the Steem blockchain !

About the project

  • Steemjet Messenger aims to be the ultimate chat application for the Steem blockchain.

Designed for privacy, with the clever use of the Private Memo Key to authenticate yourself into the Messenger's network, you'll soon be able to safely engage with everybody on the Steem social network without needing anything more than your recipient username.

Technology stack

  • For the frontend, we use Javascript in a NodeJS style thanks to Browserify. The backend is written in NodeJS, and uses MongoDB as a database.

Here is my mail, Please mail me so i describes all details inprivate chat

Master mind behind the project is used by @einstei1

Good day boss @dimimp
Thanks for the steem

But boss, me and my crew are asking why our proposal is been ignored...u only sent 10% of what we asked for
Please boss give us a response....STEEMJET OVATION...is the first track composed by spaceforce member featuring themselves

Please reply

Helo pal,

So I was oppotuned to attend a child's 10year birthday party where I happened to be the MC over the weekend.

I told everyone present about steemjet and how steemjet changed my life and in a bid to spice up the party a bit, I decided to organise a competition for the kids and asked them to dance to The steemjet song. They loved the idea and were so happy to dance to The song.

Below is the outcome of some kids who participated.

The first, second and third place winners were asked to say whatever they wanted and I bought it for them the next day. It was mad fun seeing these kids dance with so much rigour.

Steemjet party kids dancing

BELOW IS MY PROPOSAL FOR THE SET UP OF A STEEMJET DANCE STUDIO AS I HAVE STARTED RECRUITING MY DANCE CREW FROM STEEMIANS AROUND ME AND FROM STEEMJET...I hope you take a look at is and drop your comment.

https://steemit.com/steem/@sistem/re-dimimp-re-samexycool-re-dimimp-re-etemi-re-dimimp-edit-new-twist-in-the-steemjet-records-logo-contest-that-ends-oct-1st-20181011t220733715z

@sistem...sf7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26