Sort:  

Dimimp, you say you care about your own and I truly believe that. Just one thing remains...... A little incentive. Do I get compensated for my work so far...... Persistence in the logo contests??!!.... A promotion perhaps.??!!.....Please give it a thought...... A steem bath??!! 😋😋😋 Awesome....

20181118_154745-01.jpeg

Crypto Hot Carrency

#Steemjet

Steem price is now so low. So in this hot situation of crypto carrency I edit a photo for steemjet.

Sir @dimimp I'm in need of money
My problem is big, if you cash me out (#sf1) it will really help me, don't forget me in this week power down.

IGNORE MY EFFORT IF YOU DON'T ENJOY THIS AUDIO......APPRECIATE AND FUND ME IF YOU ENJOY IT.......IT IS JUST TOO DOPE AND EXCITING

Judge me

https://soundcloud.com/user-527002588/mirah-cee-bed-story

https://soundcloud.com/user-527002588/mirah-cee-bed-story

I made this audio for you when i realise you neglected me and my crew on the drama i did for the community

#pls motivate me this time around
#i trust you
#thanks to @dimimp

Sir, @dimimp . I came up with a new dance video. Hoping you will like this one. I really want to be on the Space force sir as a steemjet dancer. Expecting to hear from you sir. Thanks.

download (2).jpeg

Thanks boss dimimp, i am happy to be in sf6 , I have many eulogy I want to do for you, I made the eulogy with my poor phone, boss as you said that I need mic. I will be happy if you can get me a mic of 600steem + a laptop worth 300steem to edit and post my videos for you boss ,just to start
my career...of a total of 900steem . I will make you proud .

Here is another types of microphonedownload (3).jpeg

images.jpeg

images (1).jpeg

YOUR ATTENTION SIR @DIMIMP.
STEEMJET SPORTS HOD
This is me dancing to the song by emmycapable (SF1) and Thompson2 (SF5).

The party just got started and I'm ready to party all way. I did the video in my home and while I was dancing to the song. I was approached by some group of dancers. They said they love the song and would want to produce a dance video. So I had to first of all explain the community to them and started opening their accounts. One is already open @Uchiac and others are on the way.

IMG-20181012-WA0011.jpg

I humbly request for a promotion and 2000 steem to produce a high definition video of these dancers with a mix of our STEEMJET SONGS.
THANKS BOSS. HOPING TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON.
Loading...

PicsArt_10-18-01.13.04.jpg

UPDATES ON THE STEEMJET FANPAGE

@dimimp! We are pleased to inform you that the fanpage is launching soon. Please endeavour to check out the update we just made.

You can check it out here..
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetfanpage/steemjet-fanpage-is-launching-soon

A glimpse of what to expect.


two.PNG
four.PNG
five.PNG

We still need more funds to finish this project. It should have been completed but the funds delayed me. You can check out the post I dropped up there for more details.

More so, I just invited @einstei1 to work with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44