Sort:  

Sir @dimimp the bot is working fine just need to talk with you
please respond
The Owner of the bot is @einstei1

Good day @dimimp... As regard my travelling processing to Poland for steemfest... My passport is ready and am already processing my visa but I had issues with money
@dimimp i will be glad you sent me the 1000 steem you promise we the sf5 members in time so as to hasten my visa processing to attend steemfest in poland

Alright sir @dimimp. I've been making progress with getting my passport and visa ready as well as other logistics for steemfest.

I humbly request for my cash out money and prize money to Enable me facilitate the process.

As the steemjet sports HOD. Would I get any promotion for a successful world cup competition and offline competition?

If yes, I'd like it to be included in the cash out and steemfest prize money.

Thanks boss. I appreciate all you do for the community. Much blessings

Hi dimimp I and @ninoh22 worked together to bring up to conclusion OLIVIA AND THE SUPERSTAR STORY

You are rewarding him for it, don't you think my team that spent time and effort in completing the project needs to be compensated too?? As none of them made the cut to Poland..

Please I need your response.

And I also printed Olivia and the superstar story hard copy but you didn't say anything about it,issit that you don't like it he idea???

Hello, boss, I make a steemjet dance video for you. @dimimp
I Hope You Like It

I have no laptop or desktop computer, so if you give me 250 Steem than I will accomplish my work properly with Steemjet

Loading...

Steemjet Kings New Community

@dimimp

If You give me 400 Steem

Buy A Club & Some T-Shirt

Than start my work
Please Help us sir

you say steemjetkings is a community but you don't say what is your work of this community...This is fack/ scammer...

Loading...

@dimimp
i wish to remind you of the 500steem I won for the steemfest in Poland... My passport is ready, waiting for you to start my visa processing

I made this for you .....

IMG_20180912_053217_484.JPG

Congratulations @dimimp for your reputation

#Am sure it worth celebrating,
#any amount of steem will be appreciated
#i trust you

Oh my, I wish I could be there live @steemfest thanks sir @dimimp I was wowed when i saw what blessed me with. Very grateful, this @steemfest hasn't only gave people an opportunity to rediscover themselves but also transformed a lot of lives and still making so much impact. Heart of gratitude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51