You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Positions on the Space Force are permanent, delegated SP (compensation) is not (contract lengths are still being honored).

I can only afford to burn your delegations permanent at a fraction of their current rate, this is why I tried to get the attention of the biggest steem whales on the planet, but I failed. So I offer 1/6 of your delegated steem as a cash payment so you can have compensation now rather than later.

I sent you your 500 liquid steem, thanks for the incredible inspiration!

Sort:  

Oh well. I'll retain my personal delegation till I can accept the offer for it... I doesnt looke like we had much of a choice. I'll take the buy out offer of 5000 steem for @steemjet-support.....

My personal delegation 6k sp will be intact ( offer pending for it) and for @steemjet-support account, we humbly request for a buy out offer of 5000 steem.

Both your money men @empato365 and @gutzygwin humbly request for 5000 steem for the official accounts. The buy out offer might take a toll on us and its sad we see our steem dreams washed away.... Though we feel saddened and lost.

5000 steem for @steemjet-support & @steemjetcontests each.

although you did promise to send @steemjet-support some steem to begin work, you never did then and now it's a downside that we have this options. I'm still retaining my spot on the space force and my position.. Since we're shifting to other cryptos, I'm gonna dine and dance with you. My love for steemjet is infinite.

Hello @dimimp

I agree with @gutzygwin.
I am responsible for @steemjetcontests account

If you will send 5,000steem to @steemjetcontests i will accept the cash out offer since I am responsible for that account

But for @empato365 leave the delegation there.
I'm still thinking about it.

I will tell you what I decide for @empato365 later

But please send 5,000 steem to @steemjetcontests before you undelegate.

  • don't undelegate from @empato365 yet, I will tell you my decision for it later.
  • send 5,000 steem to @steemjetcontests before you undelegate from it

Thank you sir
Signed by @empato365 SF1
Your money man

You have done a great job Mr @empato365 . We'll always remember your efforts.

Hello @dimimp please help me
you sent my 90 steem to @steemlover instead of @steeemlover.

please take review on it.

sc1.PNG

Hi @empato365. The sad kitty has made this undelegate link or you:
steemconnect undelegate link..


Sir I really want to be part of steemjet delegates or space force,if you don't hire again please I need steem to complete up my projects in school, thanks I await your response,I need 150 steem
Here is my little painting for steemjet though I wasn't picked as one of the winners
PSX_20180714_112803.jpg

PSX_20180714_112036.jpg

sir i will patiently wait till you have resolve all your space member. i hope i get a slot in your kingdom.
#sf8

Thank you sir... Thanks for you considerations.. There are only two whales..@dimimp and others....

Good day @dimimp . I have followed for a while the workings of steemjet and have seen how you in your awesome benevolence and generousity help upcoming steemiams with brilliant ideas and projects. I know its a bit late but I want to pitch an idea of a short story contest on steemjet. The contest would reward creative writers who are able to effectively write articulate and creative stories based on themes that would be given each week. The contest would run for 3 weeks and 5 winners would be decided by my fellow steemians and steemjetters. I hope you really approve this project of mine and help me with the rewards you feel would encourage writers on the blockchain. I know fully well that i am not a space force member sir but i feel this would be a very good way to be introduced into the fold..and even if you cannot support this project, i would really really really really appreciate liquid steem as i am a student that has loans to pay and needs to meet. I await your reply sir. Thanks!!!

@dimimp, good A.M.
firstly I must say you are one of the best philanthropist I've ever met, God bless you, but when you started steemjet I thought it was a community driven idea, to touch the life of many, both new and old steemjet member, with all those competition a lot of lives was touched and you did put smile on many faces.
but lately I guess u've change to only doing that to the space force members.
With all the giving of hundreds of steem to the sf member am left wondering what about the others who are not members of the space force are we left, what of those who gave their best all this competitions but were not selected as winners.
@dimimp one thing that made me fell in love with @steemjet was how you always consider everybody But lately it's only those in the space force.
@dimimp this is the voice of the community, what about others, while some are given 1000, 500, 200, 100 steem, what about the other members of steemjet.
@dimimp pls don't forget the foundation of steemjet, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67279.52
ETH 3104.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78