Sort:  

Hello Boss @dimimp i chose the cash out option... A member of space force 7....

IMG_20180712_150135_2.jpg
@dimimp Their is an adage who say's "Gratitude makes sense of our past, brings peace for today, and creates a vision for tomorrow" On this note I will like to say a very big thanks for all your love and support over all the SF's you are the man that want the progress of others ,your effort and love as really give life to many youth's and we are proud of you.

IMG_20180712_154004_1.jpg
To be sincere You have choose us and delegate Us and we are able to have our way to work on our project "CAMPUS STEEM CAMPAIGN"Which I happened to be among @ninoh22 team, we have really tried all our possible best to make a way and introduce many student,youth's and working class person's to Steemit and make a very important references on the value of Steemit and Steemjet.

IMG_20180711_160856_3.jpg
This project make us pass through a lot of stress and pain ,after all this we are all hoping for your reward which I think is very important because their is an adage who say's "A good dog deserve a good bone" And one good turn deserve another .We are now planing on another project that will make you proud and happy with us because we are all going through all your post's and comment's we really know what you want and what you are up to.

IMG_20180712_155045_0.jpg
For all this our plan to work out and for us to know that you will value our next move We want you to reward our last project, we have risk our life's to travel to Universities ,College's ,secondary school and primary school.
We are all ready to work for you and we are all here to make sure all the aims and objective of Steemjet must be achieved.

You have promoted 3 people among us which include @ninoh22,@thompson2,@OYEC but you refuse to promote others which we are all still confused about. They have all received their rewards and promotion why we are yet to receive our own reward and promotion which is not fair at all because we all do this project and struggle together.
Please in other to clear minds and make everything clear to ourselves and in other to avoid any problems or issues please promote and reward we that you are yet to promote and reward and also fund our project for us to have faith and Passion for the next project..
Together we can make it happen.
I am @benjamin60 one of @Ninoh22 team.
Thanks for your love,understanding,support and time.
Waiting forward to hear from you sir.IMG_20180712_160430_2.jpg

Thanks for the love and understanding sir.
Am proud of you..

Wow. This is hard to swallow. But one must act according to what's best for the future.


Unfortunately, I'm not in any of the spaceforce teams but I've participated in contests.

I submitted a logo for the SteemHigh contest back then which you loved and commented on accordingly. It took so much time and effort to create and I was looking forward to a reward which I didn't get :(

Steem High Logo Background.png

I'm not gonna go making demands cause that wouldn't be nice. But I wish you'd understand where I'm coming from and send me some steem, It'll make my day if you do.

I'm equally a photographer but I can't really call my self one since I don't have a camera. Being able to get one would be a dream come through. I'll be a crypto powered photographer, lol. The best budget DSLR camera and gear I could find would cost me about 1000 steem.

You can can check more of my photos on my Steemit page. I'm sure you'll like them😅.

LRM_EXPORT_20180719_101006-01.jpeg

LRM_EXPORT_20180526_111145-01.jpeg

LRM_EXPORT_20180529_080620-01.jpeg

20180308_085221-01.jpeg

Please sir, help make my dream come true. 😓😓

This isn't the end for steemjet, more things will come in good time.

You are good at what you do.. I remember it's finding your photo during curation that gave me my spaceforce job.. I pray @dimimp grants your request.. Best of luck in your photography life


Hey @dimimp i remember when you said whoever did a cover of the steemjet anthem was going to be promoted to SF1.
Recently you said you will pay more attention to music and other acts
Music has always been my joy I did a cover of the steemjet anthem here and I hope you like it.
I believe that you recognize talent when you see one.
BTW I had tried to reach out to you for months showing you my music videos and about my music dreams of becoming a star and going to a music school but you didn't reply.

Unfortunately yesterday I was robbed of my phone and also have been very depressed as I lost a coin that would worth over 2000 steem by next year, As I had over 2. 7billion byte balls in my smart contract wallet. Am trying hard not to bother as you already said you would make us rich.
As am currently writing this I would have loved to show you some beats and recordings I have produced with the music gears. I produced @mrprecious song he wrote as regards "Death". Am glad nothing happened to me cause the man who robbed me showed me a gun, glad he didn't pull the trigger.

I would like to cash out my delegation and also plead that you add some 3500 steem extra so I can buy a good phone that can be tracked to the moon of it gets stolen and I also want to continue my music dreams thats what's gonna make me happy right now.

I hope you enjoy my cover of the steemjet anthem

Sir,
I made a song together with @xinese of #sf7 in dedication to the new steemjet focus.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@bukky/a-song-for-our-new-focus-in-the-steemjet-9f265d51f70fc

I would like to be part of this community and I want to see the vision of the steemjet come to fruition!! Hence I will like to be a member of your space force as I can offer so much talent wise and I work very well with people.

Long live the space force
Long life the steemjet community

Hello @dimimp boss, I wish to opt in for the 1/6 buyout offer thanks a lot.

Thanks boss
I really appreciate your promotion and I hereby inform you that my delegated steem power have not been upgraded to SF6

pls kindly look into this, as you have just promoted me to space force 6 ( SF6 )Screenshot_20180729-053610.png

It's rather unfortunate that steemjet did not get the whales support as you had hope @dimimp ... But all is not lost as a lot of Government officials of my state are interested In the blockchain. Our New Media boss, Mrs Meflyn Anwana is also very keen in making sure that a lot of people benefit from the blockchain.. From meeting to meeting we've been pushing and hoping everything finalizes so that the Government can unveil all the good package that we are cooking up. She has taken the lead By opening an account here on steemit ( @meflynanwana ) And very soon a lot of officials will join.
Here's the link to her introductory post.

The only problem I have is you advising us to invest in other crptos, do I stop them from investing on steem while we await your crpto trading guide?
Thank you @dimimp for choosing to fly this Jet from Nigeria, Thank you for sharing your wealth with Us.. I know it will pay off soon.
#SF7

please also grant my wish my dear boss @dimimp

I am patiently waiting for your offer to be hired.
If you can hear me please also include me in the sf.
Please.........................boss

Screenshot_20180729-074213.png

You said I am incredible that you've been dancing to my first song for the past 2 weeks. You sent 300steem which I used to make this second song. Please I need your support, if you will send steem my way let me use it to make more songs for you n steemjet. Thanks

https://dsound.audio/#!/@philip6/20180612t162752195z-steemjetphilip6 FIRST SONG

https://dsound.audio/#!/@philip6/20180720t070844939z-steemjetphilip6 SECOND SONG

Hello sir, you inspired me with those words you once said :"In steemjet, everyone is a winner".
Those words revived hope in me, as it made me believe in myself and my dancing skills and I made a dance video in honor of this noble community, thus, with no reply, upvote or steem rewards from you isn't making me feel like a winner in the steemjet community.
It'd be so happy if I'm at least appreciated with any amount of steem sir as it will go a long way inspiring and encouraging minors like me in the steemjet community.


I want to use this medium also to thank delegates like @gacorniel, @essential, @geyzee and @mistakili for thier selfless contributions and warm welcome during my early days in steemit.
Long live steemjet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67