You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

dude dont do it, its a rip off. what are they teaching you that you cant learn online?

is it a history class?

a wallet tutorial?

it sounds like a scam. they are just going to take your money and buy litecoin. I hate to burst your bubble and i am always down for funding your ideas, but you already know how to use a computer, and that right there is the hardest thing about crypto,

Are they going to teach you programming?

you would learn more by going to steem fest

The steemians can teach you more about crypto than some online course. What kind of stuff did you not know before you took the course.

I know that you feel like your knowledge is inadequate but give yourself more credit. all cryptos are pretty similar, once you know one you know them all.

I will make a compromise with you.

I will pay for you to go learn crypto at steemfest.

you will be learning face to face from the best, ned and sneak and the rest.

shoot, Ned himself might sponsor your trip to Poland with one mighty upvote when he sees how desparate you are to learn and what you almost wasted 10k steem on.

But if you would rather do this than go to steemfest then I will send you 11,000 steem but I am cutting that last delegation in half.

So it's your call. I just dont see what they can teach you that google/reddit/youtube/internet can't.

Maybe wait for my next lesson I am about to publish (I wrote a story last night and want to upload it now but I have to type it in).

It's your life, and your call.

My next power down is in 4 days and its yours if you want it, just say the word boss.

If you are looking to trade based on technical analysis vs fundamental analysis, then just listen to this guy

There is only 2 types of analysis technical and fundamental

I am the fundamental analysis guy.

And why do you think that the Arcane Bear sold ALL his shitcoins and now trades ONLY Digibyte and Bitcoin?

Becasue in our game of Fundamental Crypto Chess, Bitcoin is the King and Digibyte is the Rook.

These are deflationary currencies that have a limited number of coins. Steem has unlimited coin inflation forever therefore they are fundamentally different, but technically, you can trace BTC against STEEM.

If you are paying for a technical trading course, then you are really wasting your money because you can learn it anywhere because the math is the same wherever you go.

Fundamental analysis is much more nuanced, grey, interpretative, and psychological.

I would hate to see you make a wrong move, but I am not you.

One more thing about technical analysis:

It is not always right, but it is more often than not.

"and then you make wrong move, and then you draw bad card"

Here they use technical analysis (price chart geometry) to predict when the shorts are fundamentally going to get scared or forced to cover.

https://www.tradingview.com/symbols/BTCUSDSHORTS/

The bottom line is that nobody knows WHEN to trade.

But if you have good fundamental analysis, then you at least know WHAT to trade.

It's your move...(no time limit)

Sort:  
Loading...

.

Wow wow wow...
I must confess, I'm really impressed. It really hurt to know I've been wasting my time online, even if I felt it tho. OK, I'm also glad you care about me which is so sweet,(I'm so happy).

Now choosing, I'll take a trip to Poland and go learn from the bad ass guys @ned and co. This is a life time opportunity.

But, there seems to be a little issue, I'll need some funds to process my passports ASAP so it will be ready before Nov.

Thanks for the short lesson there. I bought DGB as at that time you told us to. I'm still holding it, though it's few.

I would love to go to Poland also with @angiebrown and @empato365, since our location is almost close here in Nigeria, we've been working together lately. So I think it should be( deandaniel, lordjames, yungchief, angiebrown and empato365) as the price of steem is low.

I will calculate the cost of getting our visa accommodation for the steemfest and will inform you soon about it.
That is what I need for now man.

Thank you.
Thanks master.

OK, I will fund you first, then move on down the list, congratulations, and thank you! I just sent you 1000 steem and will be able to send you another thousand tomorrow when my power down hits, and then the rest a weef from now when my big power downs start.

Thanks so much @dimimp, you're the best.

I'll be expecting the other 1k steem anytime from now since your power down is due.

Thanks once again @dimimp.

Loading...

Steemjet T-Shirt selfy!!!

Steemjet Bangladesh Community

20180822_082859.jpg

20180822_082729.jpg

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Steemjet Bangladesh Community prepared for the upcoming program in the school....

Bangladesh is the poor country. But there are large population. Many people are illiterate for the cause of financial problem.. So me/@applo and @mdnazmulhasan decide we learn graphics design to the bangladeshi people..

@dimimp BosS Now immediate Steemjet Bangladesh Community need 200 Steem for our program?

2018-08-27-13-17-28.jpg

2018-08-27-13-18-17.jpg

IMG_20180826_183322_HHT.jpg

IMG_20180826_183249_HHT.jpg

IMG_20180826_182716_HHT.jpg

QmeKkYYixdYB8rNy9kfXjrBH6EFomdFV5N8sseBJpxvgh1.jpeg

Thank you for read this post!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43