Sort:  

Wow, this is the best news for the day boss, am so grateful to you for your benevolence.

Am a part of this initiative to train the untalented spaceforce members where we would be hiring certified teachers, please do well to check out the introduction and see whether you would love the idea.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetschool/introducing-steemjet-school-steemjet-just-got-better

Steemjet rocks!!!

PicsArt_08-20-10.04.10.jpg
Hey @dimimp this is my entry for the contest, with a concept of you @dimimp mixing a sound for @ned lol,
I've been away due to exams and school stuffs, but I'm better now......... thank you

wonderful work!

Thanks for the compliment boss, still can't thank you enough for all you've done.........
Thank you so much.

Boss you complained about my link been broke. The link is ample now or should i say it's rich?? Please i can't wait to be onboarded into the space force.

See my freestyles below

BELOW IS MY MUSICAL FREESTYLE

REMEMBER THIS 👇THIS ARE FEW REPLIES I GOT FROM YOU IN SOME OF MY APPLICATIONS

Screenshot_20180811-145714.png

Screenshot_20180817-071534.png

BOSS PUT ME ON THE HIRE LIST PLEASE

Loading...
Loading...

Here's @dimimp freestyle session at the steemjet record studio
Untitlr.jpg

Loading...

hello dimimp, these are my entries for the steemjet records logo contest, I hope to be a winner on here.

IMG-20180825-WA0007.jpg

PicsArt_08-25-04.13.46.png

PicsArt_08-25-04.28.32.jpg

PicsArt_08-25-04.40.05.jpg

hello dimimp, these are my entries for the steemjet records logo contest, I hope I'm not coming in late. I have been busy working on my other project for steemjet,

That is ; the @Steemjetcartoons

PicsArt_08-25-06.20.32.jpg

PicsArt_08-26-01.54.49.jpg

PicsArt_08-26-02.11.41.jpg

PicsArt_08-26-06.06.38.jpg

Hello steemjet and hello dimimp
It is a known fact that the steemjet in flying in the direction where it is in search of talented dancers.
Here is a video I made for steemjet, dancing to the steemjet anthem by the STEEMCROONERS.
I'm starting small, but I know steemjet is a land of opportunity.

And I hope to make it big here.

I may have ran into some costs during the production of this video but I know every penny is for the best.

And I Would be glad to work for you sir on the space force.

My Steemjet Record logo?

Dear @dimimp BosS i buy a new laptob for only do your work... i entry two logo of steemjet Record.. This is my first logo. i am so happy that i learn graphics design and now i join with steemjet logo contest.. Now i do graphics design and edit for steemjet community..

Entry -1

Untitled-14.png

Untitled-15.png

Untitled-16.png

Untitled-12.png

Entry -2

rutfg.PNG

rghhnf.PNG

Thank you so much @dimimp

I support you all time!p

Please @dimimp, we would like you to assist us with two thousand steem to help kickstart festivals and events which we listed here

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemjetfests/introducing-the-communal-account-for-festivals-carnivals-and-events-on-steemjet.

Please we would like a reply. I noticed you liked the idea and if you could support us it would really mean a lot.

Hello boss @dimimp, these are my entries for the steemjetrecord contest, I hope you could find them or any worthy of your reward.

I love steemjet and am happy to be onboard.

Longlive @dimimp!!!

Loading...
Loading...

steemjet nigeria.jpg
Just as the Pilot has revealed in a comment, it is now a known fact that majority of steemjet delegates are from Nigeria which is the largest black nation in the world. The Steemjet Nigeria community has contributed immersely to the growth of the steemjet community and non-delegates are still looking for way to get your attention, so they can secure a spot in the Space Force.
It is due time, the Steemjet Nigeria community have an account which focuses on just Nigerians, among the ways cryptocurrency can be adopted is by having a large polpulation and Nigeria has a population of over 180 million and having 10 million Nigerians on the community is a plus to it same way there is Steemjet Bangladesh which @applo always talk about. I commend the work that the Steemjet Bangladesh community has been doing to help people over there.

Steemjet Nigeria will be assisting and bringing in more Nigerians on the platform to the steemjet community and organize the biggest Steemjet offline event which will feature all Space Force One(1) members and also will be working with all hard working delegates around the country to ensure this is made possible.
steemjet bangladesh.jpeg
(this is Steemjet Bangladesh office)

  • Steemjet Nigeria request for 50,000 to 70,000 steem power to encourage and upvote Nigerians who are struggling with earnings since the whales no longer upvote minnows but themselves, this will make them spend more time working for the steemjet community. All the hardworking delegates will be put on auto upvotes specially the boss @deandaniel, @lordjames, @mbj, @empato365 and @uche-nna. They have done well dimimp

  • Request for 4,000 steem to organize contest and also support others who are Broke in the Nigeria community

  • Steemjet Nigeria also need an office just like bangladesh community

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemjetnigeria/introduction-of-steemjet-nigeria-community

Spreading the News of cryptocureency to all Nigerians

Please look into this

Steem High Contest submitted to @dimimp!

I hope you will absolutely love the designs and count iamong the top entries. 😁

I am also asking for promotion. I believe I can do more for Steemjet. Thanks and I will be anticipating the good new sir.


![image]() (Steemjet to the moon!)
![image]() (Steemjet Cryptocurrency teaching academy inspired)

#### With love and creativity, made for Steemjet and @dimimp!

Designed by @rextyge,
SF4.

My entry for Uncle Ned's blind date with the Special Advisor to the Governor of Akwa Ibom State on New Media

date.gif

Entry for steemjet records

IMG-20180818-WA0005.jpg

After assessing what I feel you may actually desire of a perfect steemjetrecords logo, I came up with these...

PicsArt_08-17-11.04.06.jpg

minimal versions

PicsArt_08-17-11.04.47.jpg

color varieties

PicsArt_08-17-11.05.27.jpg

PicsArt_08-17-11.07.09.jpg

PicsArt_08-17-11.10.30.jpg

I sincerely hope you do like them and promote me to SF1 with better steem power Delegation and a little steem bath because I am financially down at the moment.

As you requested and motivated me to do this...

Dear sir @dimimp,

These are my new designs for Steemjet. Please take a look and see my progress.

These include Steemjet Logo and New Steemjet Logo creations (Minimalist Inspired) and Steem High.

image image image
image
image
image
image
image
image

I am also requesting for liquid steem to help me purchase laptop in order to continue contributing to the Steemjet Community. I am also asking for employment and promotion to SF.

Thank you, @dimimp the Lannister!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64