You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SKIP THIS POST - LOOK AT THE NEW UPDATE INSTEAD!

in #steem6 years ago

Charlie Lee you Dawg!

great entry! I was puttin this contest together when I was reminded that the original steemjet records logo contest was still underway!

so much to do, so little time!!

Sort:  

40061394_2263421840610731_9179885789466431340_n.jpg

My Steemjet Dance Videos

My letter to @dimimp because i want to join Steemjet dance group..
My name is Mukky, i am in 14 years old and in senior secondary school 1.
I also go to a dance school close to my house where i learnt some of my skills today.
I am from Ghana in Africa, have you been here before?
Well i want you to watch my dance video and please tell me if you like it.

I made another video because i see Steemjet Take over

40602632_2166823040258497_7105509080329348089_n.jpg

I used @steemjetrecords and @steemjetstudios as logo in my video. I hope they like my work too. Thank you to my coach who edited the video for me.
Thank you @dimimp for watching. I will like you to respond too. My family will be happy

Funniest Entry

Charlie Lee Vitalik Ned dimimp
Dance Video

Good day @dimimp, thanks for the swift response. Okay i got a reply from you from one of your post, which was this

When i got the reply, i quickly made a freestyle song for the steemjet just as you have asked me to. Here's the video

But i got no reply for you even when your power down was due. You distributed to others but i wasn't included. Earlier this morning i got another reply from you saying;

And so today i decided to drop another YouTube video. Please i hope you don't skip this one just as you have promised, and at least reward me with your gigantic liquid steem from your power down that'll be available in few days.

Here's it @dimimp. I'll be waiting for your feedback and support. Thanks a lot Sir #Respect

That's right man, to make it easy you could just keep a record of all qualifying entries while we wait for you to be done paying for the official logo contest.

Please don't forget you choose my logo, I want to party too. Thanks for appreciating my effortsIMG_20180823_WA0014.jpg

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35