Sort:  

Hi @dimimp, my entry.

PicsArt_08-17-08.14.21.png

Nice touch.

Thank you @dimimp for your acknowledgement.

I will keep making more.

I made it a shadow logo like the plane is passing through one of the Amazon forest...
Hope. You like it.

PicsArt_08-19-01.30.52.jpg

slick!

Thanks @dimimp... But why did you mute me? Boss.

This one of the few designs i made for steemjet records , i hope you like it @dimimp.

PicsArt_08-25-10.01.21.jpg

PicsArt_08-25-10.25.04.jpg

PicsArt_08-25-10.31.46.jpg

PicsArt_08-25-10.19.38.jpg

Loading...

Source
When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

PicsArt_08-19-10.05.11.png

Another entry of mine, what do you think?

PicsArt_08-17-08.42.51.png

@dimimp, i'm still making the Halloween theme art....but i wanted to submit this on time.
hope you like it?

Helo boss @dimimp, please this is to remind you of the cash out requested you opted for the Curation team members.

Even my own personal account cash out, am yet to receive it and I need steem as soon as i can to enable me invest in other cryptos, I sincerely wish you appreciate all my efforts and contributions to the growth of Steemjet.

@cherylsonty
#Sf6

I put you on the list, next batch!

Hello boss @dimimp, these are my entries for the steemjetrecord contest, I hope you could find them or any worthy of your reward.

I love steemjet and am happy to be onboard.

Longlive @dimimp!!!

Thank you so much boss, am so grateful for this, hope to sit on them soon.

This may be my 100 time that I am commenting my proposal.

I am here from the beginning and from that time I am requesting to you.

I am still in suspense to see myself in the steen force.

I can't wait more, please I desperately waiting to get job in your company.

steem high

Sir @dimimp this is my second attempt for the Logo contest, this one truly depicts the idea of the Record. It has "wings" and it goes with the motto of the record label, it has an Headphone and a vinyl Record Disk which all signifies "Music" and of course the "Steemjet" Logo inside of it. They are all MODERN and not in the 40s. This is the Logo you've been searching for! LOL🤗🤗😁😁

IMG_20180817_100854_128.JPG

Sir @dimimp you also promised to promote me to SF5 when you get more liquid steem, I'm still waiting for the promotion sir!

you are on the list for next power down

IMG_20180820_175832.png
Screenshot_20180820-175845.png

Screenshot_20180820-175845.png

Hurray!!! The steemit account for the steemjet spoken word art has arrived, and this is it...
@steemjetspokenwa

Ho @dimimp what do you think of this.

PicsArt_08-17-11.19.07.jpg

What do you think of this @dimimp ...

Hello there @dimimp
After our last talk you left me with the impression that we would be able to communicate from now on. I made a huge comment with a request on your previous post but seems that it was buried once again. Kindly reply me plz or let me know if you want me to find the comment and rretype it somewhere. Your help is much needed.

I appreciate everything you do.
Regards @mindtrap

I found a new way of being able to reply to everyone!

Guess what?

I wrote a new story last night!

I will publish it later!

Wow.. Can't wait to see it!!
When do we expect it??

after I finish reading through this post and the last one (never?!)

Loading...

Hello Dimimp! I finally got a reason to be active on Steemit. I was sad I got to know you late and I hope it's not too late.

I met two contests and that's good news for me. @dimimp please check my designs out, I hope you love it.

PicsArt_08-21-10.12.48.jpg
Cool on paper.

PicsArt_08-21-10.20.33.jpg
This looks dope too.

PicsArt_08-21-10.11.13.jpg
And here is the plain one.

Dimimp, please let me know if my entry deserves a spot up there.

My meme entry.

PicsArt_08-21-10.38.21.jpg
Mrs Meflin and Ned on a date.

PicsArt_08-21-10.42.00.jpg
Ned with the bass guitar.

Dimimp, please I'll like a spot in the space force. I haven't made anything on Steemit since I registered. I'll like to work with you. This logo entries are proofs that I work when there's a zeal to work. You are giving people that zeal.

I await your response Dimimp. Let me know how dope my entries are.

Loading...

Entry

1st PicsArt_08-21-12.14.51.jpg

2nd
PicsArt_08-21-12.44.20.png
3rd

PicsArt_08-21-12.28.41.jpg
4th
733ad6ea-3cd4-47df-8917-1f50c0ab067b.jpg

Sir I can graphics design as well but I have not any laptop or computer so I can't do it. sir please if you give 250 steem for laptop I can buy a laptop.

Loading...

PhotoGrid_1534695868440.jpg
Good day sir @dimimp... I really want to appreciate you for your love and generosity which is indeed second to none. Thank you so much for the STEEM and my promotion to sf2.... I am really and sincerely honored sir @dimimp.
Concerning the assignment you gave me, that is integrating music and dance into a movie.
Screenshot_20180820-120950.png
I wish to inform you that i have been able to come up with a production that carries music and dance all in one movie. With this project I will be working with steemjet music and steemjet dance crew to achieve a music and dance blockbuster movie...CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR THE STORY LINE OF THE MOVIE...
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yqCeUfCV-aSGYcGCYrzwsihdycLzktZQ/view?usp=drivesdk
The script is not ready yet due to funds becauses I intend to have a script workshop(bring professionals together to help write the script) and it's part of the 10,000steem budget
PhotoGrid_1534696586599.jpg
This project is going to be on a large scale as singers, rappers and dancers will be trained to become actors.... The project is also aimed to help bring Stem jet talents to limelight....

Budget: the budget for this production is 10,000steem or more if you wish to add due to your benevolence.

#sf2


Hello Sir.. I'm a guitarist and I just made my first video for the steemjet community. I hope you enjoy it and add me to the space force so I can make more videos.

I'm really sorry for the low quality it's best my phone video recorder could afford. God bless your Sir

This is a gold version of steemjet records

steemjetrecords gold-01.jpg

dj_generic.jpg

zB5l4Xf.jpg

4063607-record-wallpapers.jpg
girl-singer-jumping-crowd-clubbing-party-dj-mix_n1l-_9_a_thumbnail-full01.jpg
maxresdefault (2).jpg
maxresdefault (1).jpg
dj_wallpaper_3_by_sonicz0r.jpg
maxresdefault.jpg
Party-all-night-nightlife-image-for-wallpaper.jpg

PhotoGrid_1534695868440.jpg
Good day sir @dimimp... I really want to appreciate you for your love and generosity which is indeed second to none. Thank you so much for the STEEM and my promotion to sf2.... I am really and sincerely honored sir @dimimp.
Concerning the assignment you gave me, that is integrating music and dance into a movie.
Screenshot_20180820-120950.png
I wish to inform you that i have been able to come up with a production that carries music and dance all in one movie. With this project I will be working with steemjet music and steemjet dance crew to achieve a music and dance blockbuster movie...CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR THE STORY LINE OF THE MOVIE...
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yqCeUfCV-aSGYcGCYrzwsihdycLzktZQ/view?usp=drivesdk
The script is not ready yet due to funds becauses I intend to have a script workshop(bring professionals together to help write the script) and it's part of the 10,000steem budget
PhotoGrid_1534696586599.jpg
This project is going to be on a large scale as singers, rappers and dancers will be trained to become actors.... The project is also aimed to help bring Stem jet talents to limelight....

Budget: the budget for this production is 10,000steem or more if you wish to add due to your benevolence.

#sf2

PhotoGrid_1534695868440.jpg
Good day sir @dimimp... I really want to appreciate you for your love and generosity which is indeed second to none. Thank you so much for the STEEM and my promotion to sf2.... I am really and sincerely honored sir @dimimp.
Concerning the assignment you gave me, that is integrating music into a movie.
Screenshot_20180820-120950.png
I wish to inform you that i have been able to come up with a production that carries music and dance all in one movie. With this project I will be working with steemjet music and steemjet dance crew to achieve a music and dance blockbuster movie...CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR THE STORY LINE OF THE MOVIE...
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1yqCeUfCV-aSGYcGCYrzwsihdycLzktZQ/view?usp=drivesdk
The script is not ready yet due to funds becauses I intend to have a script workshop(bring professionals together to help write the script) and it's part of the 10,000steem budget
PhotoGrid_1534696586599.jpg
This project is going to be on a large scale as singers, rappers and dancers will be trained to become actors.... The project is also aimed to help bring Stem jet talents to limelight....

Budget: the budget for this production is 10,000steem or more if you wish to add due to your benevolence.

#sf2

Loading...

My entry for the STEEMJET Records logo contestPicsArt_08-18-11.18.30.jpg

Let your voice travel. Steemjet RecordsPicsArt_08-18-03.05.59.jpg

Hello @dimimp here are some graphic designs I made for your ongoing steemjetrecords logo
Hope you love them
image


image


image

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73