Steem.Supply Was Just Updated! - How To Calculate Your Steem Payments

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


Steem.Supply Was Just Updated - How To Calculate Your Steem Payments

Click Here to Watch Video


In this video I talk about how to add up your rewards (or anyone else's) using Steem Supply by @dragosroua.
If case you missed it Steem.Supply was updated today, with many more updates on the way!
dsupply.png
Full Update Here

Highlights Of Update (IMO):


upsteem.png
source

What do you use to add up your rewards? - (Answer in the comments)


In Other News


BTC over 11k

~ Enjoy the Video

You May Also Like: CoinBase Did Nothing Wrong... (This Time)


upvotee.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

very interesting for newcomers on DTube like me.

Thanks man :)

No Problem.

Follow me for more news like this, a lot of the things I post are for newcomers on @dtube.

Steem.supply is an epic tool use it daily great value trying to teach myself programming now so I can hopefully make a great tool like this for the community as well

Agreed, I can't count how many time I use it.

That's whats up, go for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65