Likes & Dislikes After 30 Days on Steem

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


In this video I talk about my Likes & Dislikes After 30 Days on Steem


Likes 1:25

Dislikes 4:30

Message to @Dtube 8:24

Overall thoughts on Steem 9:00

You May Also Like: Steem.Supply Was Just Updated! - How To Calculate Your Steem Payments



upvotee.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You know I was looking at videos I made and thinking of limiting my videos to a fewer number per week due to lack of content however I also spend a good part of the day trying to format whats new and add some new stuff here and there. Also try adding dtube first as a tag on your videos before other tags. XD

Thanks for the tips!! I be sure to do that in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31