FREE ACCOUNT CREATION QUEUE

in #steem5 years ago

LogoMakr_9R1lmL.png

Hi there,

Gladly I'm getting more requests for my free account creation service, and a queue is formed.

I'm publishing the queue for information purposes, and to let you understand, in case you wish a free account from me, an ETA for its creation.
Take into consideration that at current rate I can create an account each 4 days.

Account nameQueue
samuel.steem1
Fastsocialpoint2
Fastsocialpoint13
Fastsocialpoint24

If you wish to get a free account from me please upvote this post, resteem it, and comment with your desired nickname and email address, or join me on discord: https://discord.gg/bAcUWPb

If you wish to support me, and get this service faster please consider to delegate some SP to me:

  1. with 50 SP I'll resteem all of your posts
  2. with 100 SP I'll resteem and upvote all of your posts

Thanks for reading ;)

Sort:  

Could you please tell me what percentage up an upvote i would get for a 100SP delegation?

Thank you

for now 100%
growing I'll keep the % in order to give around 10$ each upvote

Very committed! Great, Thank You!

Thank you

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

kalutoncul
[email protected]

All done!
Thanks!

Added to the queue

Great job.
So running your work
At last i follow and upvote you
Please follow me at @steemgroup2

I'll follow you , please consider to delegate some SP to support my work ;)

Hi! I delegated 100SP for some time to you. I will inform you when I undelegate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99