#36 - Greg Mannarino and Steemit

in #steem7 years ago

I just wanted to thank Greg Mannarino for his suggestion to join the Steemit Community. Greg you are the Man!
Thanks

IMG_7976.PNG

You can find all Greg's Post at the link below.

@marketreport

Sort:  

Agreed! Brother Greg is a GOOD and wise man! Rock On !!

Yes indeed thanks for your comment.

Agreed! I'm glad I followed his lead too, its such a good idea. I'm not exactly raking it in, but its great to have the opportunity and good to see people who put in the effort to help others get rewarded for that effort!

I agree. With some luck we Followers of Mr Greg The Lion Mannarino will become just as successful as he is at this! DR

Yes I wouldn't be here without his recommendation!!!

Seems like Greg has lots of influence and has a lot of his followers from YouTube now on Steemit making money! Thanks Greg for your prospective, period! DR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53