You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not voting for any witnesses and you probably shouldn't either!

in #steem5 years ago

Nobody, that's the problem.


"If you don't have enough steem power or dollars to upvote me; resteem me instead. Resteems are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!
Sort:  

So, you want Steemit to become Facebook?

Steemit is dead, haven't you heard? All the cool kids are on Steempeak now.


"If you don't have enough steem power or dollars to upvote me; resteem me instead. Resteems are worth their weight in gold!"

Don't forget, you can upvote peoples comments too!

Can you teach an old dog new tricks? Oh, wait, I'm not a dog lol. So, I gotta get up and move over. And I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60