You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will you change your voting habits after HF21?

in #steem5 years ago

I am not going to change a thing. I already manually vote for posts I like. I have a hand full of people I auto vote because we are tight and I will always support them and they have never posted something that I find morally objectionable.

As for downvotes. How I use those also won’t change. Outside of stealing someone else’s work, poor quality is in the eyes of the beholder. A lot of stuff people call quality, I call boring. Things others might find to be junk I think are funny. So my downvotes will be reserved for spammer comments and such like they are now. Plus my vote value is so low my upvote and downvote don’t do much anyway.

Sort:  

it's good to see that you are happy with your voting and u wont let hf21 put you off track.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77