You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Has Changed My Life: From living on $1/day and 3 hours of electricity to Having over $41,319

in #steem8 years ago

I was getting frustrated too early before even contributing significantly here on Steemit. Your story just calmed me down. Will try a little harder now. Thanks for sharing the story and presenting it so interestingly. Will have to learn from your writing style.

Sort:  

I can relate. Its frustrating when you put a lot of efforts and you get next to nothing. I've been there before. And I can tell you, its gonna get better. Just keep calm and churn out great posts.

Ooh... And connect!

Sure, thanks for your reply and motivation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72