You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!

in #steem6 years ago

Let's be frank bro @abdulmanan...i Think the 600sp is your payment because you are not only expected to upvote new steem jetians but also your posts and comments. Doing the former alone will leave you with nothing in your pocket which shouldn't be, Alot of other space force members are using their sp to upvote themselves too and I wouldn't want to call names because I see it using steemnow.com. So I suggest you do same unless the boss @dimimp is totally against it, then I will also suggest he makes another way to reward your efforts.

Sort:  

Well, as I said before this steem power is given to me by our boss @dimimp and I want to utilize it for the cause on which it has given to us.
I'm too upvoting my comment but on a very low voting power.
Infact, this is the first comment i have upvoted on 100 voting power.

Sorry if this sounds funny can you help me with the link to steemjet discord group?

First of all keep that in my mind my friend,

no question is a silly question.

and we are here to serve this amazing #steemjet community and yes you are a member of it :)
here is a link to discord channel
https://discordapp.com/channels/422545171251462146/422545171771817985.
hopefully this would help :)

#SF7
#welovedimimp

Yes my friend....am one of the space force members assistant air-hostess.

I have tried the link to many times, not connecting.

I'm sorry brother, here is the link https://discord.gg/6eQKsT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28