You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

If you have ever coached a team, you will know that some players actually need coaching to be greater than average while some are already great players, with or without coaching.

I am not speaking for myself neither do I have any reason to envy those that work hard. I only made a comment based on information gathered from a wider majority, my zeal for Unity and extraordinary progress. So all I have done is to table them before dimimp.

To Unite a house, you have to accommodate the thoughts of everyone, both high and low... Unless you want the house divided, where the low continues to mingle with the low and the high continue to mingle with the high.

I DON'T SEE PROGRESS IN THAT MAN!

Besides every spaceforce member is unique in his or her own way and was hired for great potentials seen in them.

So everyone works hard and everyone is useful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32