You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I really don't know if this is the best time for me to do this, but since its a thought that had been nursed for long, I'mma do it anyway.

Sir, I've been a faithful follower of your blog posts here, a big fan of Steemit and cryptocurrency revolutions and an also an ardent believer in Steemjet as tool sharpened for the purpose of global adoption and poverty eradication, right from its inception.

i was so bad a novice about cryptocurrencies until I joined Steemit, (Thanks to the technology STEEM employs) and ever since i tasted blockchain technology from here, I have never hesitated to spread the word of invitation for non-boarders to come share the experience.

Both online;

Screenshot_20180726-230803~2.png

And offline;

PicsArt_07-26-11.17.23.jpg
Your money man @empato365 can testify to the last picture.

But few new offers will be made going forward that are not related directly to music/movie making and teaching.

Sir @dimimp, I've been a part and silent contributor to the Steemjet project for quite a while now. I've been abreast with every development going on around here, but because of my busy nature then, I couldn't give in much time like you and the SF memers do. Gladly, I'm done with my undergraduate exams now, and that means more time. By implication, that means more money, and I guess that's the reason why we are all here. (according to you, Sir)

In a nutshell

I wish to be employed by you as a Space Force member. I am a writer, and would love to be incorporated into the writers department (If the proposal receives an assent from you) or any other department you deem fit. if Crypto must be taught efectively, then we would sure need good hands to cook the lessons in a manner that is palatable enough to be digested.

Also, I had designed some art works for you long ago, when the logo entry window was open but have never a STEEM from you yet as compensation, could have happened that they got lost in the crowd of awesome entries. I understand the times, Sir, but nothing would be so bad at this point in time, as I need some cash to finalize my final year project and also teach/support the people I've invited to this platform.

Thank you in anticipation.

Sort:  

Hello @dimimp.
@derovict is very good about teaching minnow and newbies about steemit and blockchains
I met him at the conference @deandaniel did
I want you to fund him as a spaces force member to begin his project of teaching. Thank you

Thanks for the attestation @empato365, I do hope the boss would look into this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75