You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Sir, @dimimp. Please when would the blind date meme contest be ending?

Also, as a newly hired Space Force member, I do not really know when my contract would be ending.

And as promised, I've been engaging in one-on-one discussions and teachings about Cryptocurrency off the net, and I've succeded In bringing a good number of newbies to the system. What I now have in mind is creating an account whose blog would be teaching everything Crypto. Do I have your support on this, Sir?

The name of the proposed account would be steemjet-tutorials

Would I have to submit a report? If yes, when?

Thank you.

#SF7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87