You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating🎉 14000 STEEM POWER 🎂Birthday!

in #steem5 years ago

But this cold/flu is driving me crazy... hopefully tomorrow it will be a lot better.

I hope you get better soon. That !BEER is unfortunately out, but I'll give you another double !COFFEEA 2 , so you can get back on your feet :))

Sort:  

💊 💊 💊 💊 = 🚀 🛰️ 🛏️

(I am out of BEER too... all staked, but after I get some after the HF21, I will buy more)

Here again a double !COFFEEA 2 ...now you have 5 pieces and I think per 5 pieces you can give a coffee every day.

Thanks... on the queue to check stuff too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

coffeea Lucky you @forykw here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34