You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Steem Stats!

in #steem7 years ago

Marvelous vision and information, as always-- thank you for your tireless and positive portrayals of Steemit, and our future as a community!

Whenever people start worrying about the possible "crypto bubble" we may (or may not) be in I keep reminding myself that even $70bn is nothing more than a tiny speck in the greater ocean called "investments." $70bn isn't even the 10th largest mutual fund... of thousands of mutual funds. $70bn doesn't crack the top 100 largest companies list (by market cap). So of COURSE there is lots of room to grow!

I didn't realize you were starting a witness-- you have my vote!

Sort:  

Thank you for the nice comment.

Thank you for approving my witness.

By the way, my witness is up since September. I just don't do witness updates on their own so that might be the reason you missed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46