No More New Customers For Steem Power Delegation

in #steem7 years ago

I have very little to give away now, and I want my own vote to eventually grow back again. So for now I will only be doing repeat custom.

Sort:  

@demotruck if you are looking for new customers today or in the near future I would like the opportunity. I can send you some upvotes if you want as a sign of good faith. I hope the Fall has been going well for you!!

grow grow even bigger! :)

Thanks @demotruk from (-79,905.105 STEEM) I also get a little delegation from you, although little but I am very thankful to you for helping me to build my career. I hope you can do more for me. Thank you very much.

@demotruk. ;( wish I had found you a month ago.

I wanted more haha :)

It should still be possible. I still have 15k free, I should have more in a few weeks, but it will depend on how many others want to increase their delegation. At least in your case you were the first ordering many thousand SP.

Hi @demotruk I've published a post about you, check it out if you can, thanks.

30 Best Steemit Bloggers Of The Day To Follow 3rd August 2017

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jzeek/30-best-steemit-bloggers-of-the-day-to-follow-3rd-august-2017

awesome, will double it at the end of the month :)

Great initiative! I'll be a customer once you start taking new users again.

This is still a huge amount left. I started 7 weeks ago and this is an insane amount if you ask me. :-)
Thank you for sharing SP to the Steemians. Appreciated.

Nicely done! good to see you are doing this because I know you are checking for spam and other stuff.

I too am doing a similar thing to randowhale. I check their post before I vote on it. If their post is spam or copyrightd or not good I won't vote on it. They get a full refund and a reason why.

I think we need more stuff like this on here, or else the paid upvote bots will get out of control. I really do not think they are checking what the bots upvote. They should be. Officialfuzzy is getting zeroed out by Ned right now if you go look at his blog posts about whaleshares. Thought I am not 100% sure if whaleshares uses bots or not, Ithought they did but I could be wrong.

Thanks for shared your power with the minnow it is important i think every of us feel good about someone who has super power and share with us.
Best regard.

Wish you grow bigger and more powerful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54