You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One up, One Down Steemit Networking Challenge #1

in #steem6 years ago

I would love to go to Galápagos Islands to see the wildlife and landscapes that I wouldn't be able to see anywhere else in the world!

Thank you for this initiative @paulag!

Sort:  

That sounds interesting @delishtreats. I have heard of the islands, but did not know they were a province of Ecuador, had to look it up. I hope you make it someday!

Yes, yes Galápagos Islands is on my bucket list too. That would awesome. Really I'd like to do a world tour of the best nature places. I'd be happy as Tigger!

I hope you will manage to do your tour one day! :)

lol I had to look that up on the map. Galápagos Islands seem amazing too. wow so many places I never really though of

We actually learned about them at school. As the islands are so isolated you can find there animals and plants that you really wouldn't be able to find anywhere else. So fascinating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71