You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM internals #10: Payment reward system demystified.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Wow, I mean wow - finally a good and coherent explanation of the rewards system! Voted and subscribed!

I need to hear your thoughts on a question I asked earlier - you're obviously way more knowledgeable than I am. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the feedback! This is my first post with so many upvotes. I feel like I jumped from the outer space :D Let's hope my jump will not end up like this

I am now going to the swimming pool to cool down :-)

Nice .gif! :) Hopefully your posts will get much more attention from here on!

Do share your opinion on the question I linked in my previous comment - I'd like to hear your thoughts.

@dek I believe that this post answers your question. The post was written by Steemit Inc.

Not really, I've already read it - there's no logical explanation as to why users are punished for curating during the first 30 minutes of voting. I've written a Solution to the curation and rewards problem yesterday and am trying to get the developers' attention - it's a slick way to change the system in favor of everyone.

Upvoted, your idea may bring a useful discussion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65