You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello pop,
I promised, I was going to give you an update soon.
Firstly, I was able to buy the domain name.
Decided to mek it steemjetrecords.com considering the fact that we have an aim of commercializing steemjetrecords. It is wise to go for .com domains as it helps in building commercial sites faster than other domains.
We could not secure our cloud hosting with digital ocean because I was focused on paying the developers I am currently working with including @afolwalex to enable them give in their best. The other guys prefered payment in our local fiat currency.
We had a brain storming session to decide on time to deliver the full job to the records.
The initial and normal stage completion date looks like this.
IMG_20180922_080718_127.JPG

Making it 39 days!
But we decided that we will do the full job in 21days starting from the day I received our first payment.
We've been able to put up an initial design which will is made available to you here.


exactly 7days from the day we received the first payment.
We are experiencing delay as we've not been able to get details from all your approved artists. I was initially getting them to do it themselves but I didn't receive a quick response so I decided to start doing it myself.
@yungchief has been helpful in doing this also. This has really delayed me from presenting to you the ui/ux designs.

We are yet to pay for the cloud hosting from digital ocean.
We intend to use our next payment to purchase it.

Away from that, thanks for the promotion!
I feel honored, humbled and blessed.
You are the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78