Steem Power Interest Calculator!!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

So I made a Steem Power Interest Calculator (it calculates both compound and simple interest)

I used @dan 's  wallet info and gain in Steem Power to get the average rates, so it may be a little different from your gains.

To improve the calculator you can give me info about your actual gains in specific time periods. 

Eg: Gained 5 Steem Power in extactly 6 hours using 3017 Steem Power

The gain and time can be according to you.

And please Upvote if you found the tool useful.

Here is the Calculator.

I have also made a Steem Dollar Interest Calculator.

#steem #steemit #help #tool #calculator

Sort:  

Thank you, that looks awesome!

hi thank you for the post. Im new to steem does this still work?

Good job bro, thanks

Thanks, good job

Thanks for your work! But how 1000 SP become 10,219.122 SP (or even 3,425.644) in 365 days?
I thought that issuance of new coins should be 100% a year.

I am not sure of the 100% a year because @dan 's SP has already almost doubled (yes from many posts too but if we dont consider that) then the rate is higher than 100% a year.

Great calculator

Thanks a lot for this! Will be useful in keeping an eye out for things.

Very interesting! I like it! Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54