Steem Dollar (SBD) Interest Calculator!

in #steem8 years ago

 So I made another  calculator for calculating Steem Dollar Interest. (it calculates both compound and simple interest)

The interest Rates may change so it is not 100% accurate.

And please Upvote if you found the tool useful.

Here is the Steem Dollar Calculator.

I have also made a Steem Power Calculator.

#help #steem #steemit #tool


Sort:  

See this is the type of stuff that needs over 500 upvotes, not the nonsense on the trending page currently. Thanks for your effort!

Wow! lot of interesting thoughts

Once again, thanks for helping us make sense of Steem, Steem Power and SBD. :)

Hi, currently I have about 8.955 SP and according to the calculator I would get 0.002 SP per hour. I have had my account for past week and received 0.001 in all that time (I had 0.5 SP for a few days admittedly). So I presume they have drastically reduced the interest rate. Have you done a more recent calculator by any chance? Or know where we can find an upto date interest rate? Thanks

I am interested as well. Where does one find the rate?

I still havn't found a reliable source for one actually, I've read 10% somewhere, but no source for that.

You got a 20.37% upvote from @yourwhale courtesy of @pandasquad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54