Sort:  

Me too! I've already started seeing some of the effects of the higher Steem prices on payouts and how much my vote is worth. (It takes a little bit for those to show up with things running on a 30 day price average...at least I'm pretty sure that's how it's setup now.)

good to see your vote has some values to it :),
I don't have much steem power now, but I hope it will fill up soon
I have started blogging, but it earns very few upvotes no matter what's the post :(

I've been building it up for what feels a long while. It definitely takes time to get a 'following' together.

I liked you're latest post and reblogged it for you to do what I can. I've hit on the 'innate human nature' question before...it's a good one :)

thank you so much,
I am glad you like my post :)
thank you again for sharing, it definitely counts

No problem. If I wasn't lacking sleep horribly atm I'd have come up with some response on there. I'll try to get back to it after nap or something. :)

I do tend to hold a similar view of people...being inherently good by nature (even though I've heard good arguments against that.)

it's okay, we seem to have same opinion on life :)
and, it's night here too, sweat dream :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15