STEEM is now listed on BINANCE - You're Welcome!

in #steem7 years ago

Taking Credit



Okay, so I don't have any proof that my article back on December 28, 2017 is responsible for getting STEEM on Binance.

But, until someone else's steps up and claims it was them, then I'm taking credit.

Even Team Humble, who has a much larger follower base than me, isn't taking credit.


fitzTeamHumble.png

That's humble of him, but that's just a coincidence that he put out a THUNDERCLAP on the day Binance got listed.


teamhumble.png

Anyway, until the real claimant comes forward with proof that they are responsible, I'm taking credit.

Annnnndd...that means I have to post this again.

Why am I not upvoted $1,000 or more on every post?



DeanLogicForkSing-sm.png
Steem Badges

Let the positive energy sing!

More Power to the Minnows!!


DestroyAllBots.png
Trading on Bittrex and Binance
HODLin’
Stellar Lumen(XLM) -- Cardano (ADA) -- Digibyte(DGB)

Sort:  

Well. Maybe the s the reason why Steem is up today

Possibly why it is fighting the FUD.
STEEM doesn't like to go along with the market.

Upvoted. Thanks for getting it Listed on Binance. Good Work

I sent my 1st 2 Steem to Binance .... took less than 1 minute. No Fees. As you can see I am a very very small time investor ... I have a Total of $60 on Binance. ($20 Tron $20 IOTA $20 EOS) Now $10 Steem I have no idea where the rest comes from ..... https://steemit.com/steem/@offgridlife/i-sent-my-1st-2-steem-to-binance-and-it-took-1-minute-to-get-there-no-fees

Upvoted. Now please join the Thunderclap. Steem is not $100 yet, we still got work to do.

https://www.thunderclap.it/projects/67370-steem-capacity-scalability

Done.

Thanks for including me in that Tweet so that I had an article to write up. LOL!!

You've got my upvote brother! Much appreciated!

Thanks.
Finally something I can try to milk. LOL!

I heard it first from @razvanelulmarin :D but i voted for you also. I am new here I won't argue with any of you.

Okay, @razvanelulmarin Let's bring STEEM and SBD to BINANCE!! was on Dec. 15th.

But, he sent a message to support. I filled out the coin request.

Very well, I read another article before but spreading the word seems logical. I am also on Bittrex but binance will bring more people to the platform. Hopefully people contributing original works too.
Cheers and thank for writing!

Someone else posted how to get STEEM listed on Binance back before my December post?

I started out on Bittrex due to the horror stories coming out of Poloniex. Getting my STEEM/SBD on there was easy and Bittrex usually lists the best coins. Binance is good because it lists smaller coins and it has the contests to win coins. I don't like the micro amounts left over due to how Binance does their trades. But, like you said, the more access to STEEM, the better.

I also started on Bittrex. And this is how I found out about Steemit. I have loaded up more during the last dips but it seems we are in a continuous dip now :D , I will need to powerup more soon.
Great job so far, read many of your articles.

Q: Why am I not upvoted $1,000 or more on every post?
A: Because Steemit is decentralized. (insert long technical explanation here that you've probably heard before. i.e.: it's not what you post so much as who VOTES for your post)

I know.
None of my friends are big enough whales.

I blame my friends!!!

As for the other STEEMians who follow and upvote some other guy because he's got 70 rep and instant BIG MONEY! NO WHAMMIES! Rewards... eh..their loss.

LOL

actually rep doesn't matter.
SP does.

I know.
But, Rep is usually a sign that they have been upvoted a lot, which leads to getting a bunch of rewards and having a high SP in order to upvote articles with high rewards.

dunno.
there's a bunch of whales with low reps.
Investors I think they're called.
they bought in.

Yup. But, some of the Whales who bought in, quickly got high reps due to many a minnow upvoting for a taste of the curation.

Most of us are just lowly Minnows who can only give you $1 or less.

My measly 100 % Upvote is worth more than many Whales Robot Votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82